Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 630 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Family Reunion Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel did a great job hosting our reunion events within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Other guest/not hotel problem

By

July 26, 2017

Need to better control or remove guests before they ruin your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 25, 2017

club

Close to everything you would need
stores are central to hotel
University of Florida is walking distance away
Publix is right next door as well as Starbucks

Read More
Read Less

Stay at UF

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hallway smelled like mildew but room was sparse but clean. Front desk service friendly and helpful. Room tiny and lacking basics such as chair seating in the room and places in the shower to set soap and shampoo. People smoking in the pool- disgusting. Working chair lift at the pool for visitors with disabilities- awesome. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns in the past and this one was definitely not a favorite.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

July 24, 2017

convenient location for walking to north side of campus; many restaurants, bars etc also within walking distance; easy access to main roads leading out of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Close to University of FLorida

By

July 24, 2017

club

The proximity of this hotel to the University of Florida makes it a logical choice for families of UF students. The staff were caring and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel and it shows it

By

July 24, 2017

Old hotel and it shows it. Although the beds have memory foam mattress tops, that did not overcome the extremely loud noise coming from the AC unit in the room, in fact the AC was putting out noise as well as a musty odor. Did not sleep more than 10 minutes all night due to the loud noise from the AC. Bathroom is small and cramped. Room decor is totally outdated. Can't ever stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No Comment

By

July 23, 2017

No Comment regarding July 2017 visit. I will not be recommending this location to any of our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Gainesville

By

July 23, 2017

Good hotel just needs to be updated. convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

UF Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2017

club

Location was good, but transportation to UF was not as we expected. We couldn't get a shuttle on a few occasions. A/C was not working properly. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Probably wouldn't go back.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Bellboy

By

July 20, 2017

I will continue to stay at this hotel as it meets my needs. However there are two changes that have occurred in the last year and I wish these changes were not made. There is no longer a free continental breakfast which makes the room price more inviting. We did not see any bellboy to assist with luggage. My family travels with a lot of luggage and help was needed but we did it on our own. In the past, the bellboy who assisted us was phenomenal! We didn't even need to ask for assistance; he just did it. But in no way would these two changes make us look for a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay met overall expectations from prior stay and general hotel expeerience.
We made advance booking for next stay as we left.

Read More
Read Less