Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 593 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great for UF parents

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at for UF orientation. Close to the school, clean, nice restaurant downstairs, spacious rooms, easy check in and out, and friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again as they also offer Gator parent rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very nice staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Wish their was a free breakfast, Nice rooms, bathroom pretty small

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 16, 2017

club

The only thing that I can see improved upon at this hotel would be that the shuttle to the hospital have longer extended hours. Perhaps it could start at 5:00 a/m instead of 7:00 a/m. Some surgeries are scheduled very early. We loved this hotel and everything about it! Staff was quick to respond to a request and the restaurant in the hotel was excellent! We highly reommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is really friendly and helps you with anything you need

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff at this hotel is unbelievable they go out of their way to help hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay!!!

By

June 14, 2017

We had no issues with this hotel. Every thing was well above what we expected. Pool was great. Air conditioning was perfect.Employees were very nice!! Will return as soon as possible. In Gainesville Fl. you must use a lot of caution when picking a place to stay as many of the hotels are a nightmare to say the least,even the branded hotels. I would only pay for one night at a time as you may not want to stay a second night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and remarkable staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at the hotel for years. It is very convenient to the campus. You can walk to many parts of campus. The staff at the hotel are really genuinely friendly and helpful. I am very excited about the new Starbucks and Publix Market almost as part of the hotel. The remodeling of the hotel is very nice. I like it. I really wish with my free drink cards that the restaurant would give me the local IPA. In the past they have, sometimes they haven't. I know it is not the staff's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

June 12, 2017

club

Rooms are a little dated. Especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 11, 2017

club

it was a good stay but filling out this part of the survey is a pain !

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Shands Hospital

By

June 11, 2017

Older property that has been updated. Convenient to Shands Hospital with shuttle available. Limited breakfast menu, at extra cost. Restaurant next door good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

June 09, 2017

club

I would have rated all 5's but for some reason our A/C would not get cold enough which made sleeping uncomfortable. We arrived late and were only there overnight, so we did not ask to be moved. But I am sure the staff would have helped us as they were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly service, decent stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We only had one meal at the hotel - breakfast. It was inexpensive and just ok. The staff was super friendly and the location was great.

Read More
Read Less