Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 335 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice place to stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

Good Atmosphere. room was clean and quite. I will recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs updating

By

November 29, 2016

club

The hotel itself is nice but the guest rooms are in dire need of updating. The bathrooms were in the most need with a small hole in the wall, fixtures that were loose and rusty, and just very outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

November 29, 2016

Staff was professional and courteous and available at your beck and call. Breakfast was excellent with various choices for everyone. Room was very clean and the property was well maintained. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express because they are all excellent and treat their travelers right. The IHG Club is just icing on the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with Quality Guest Services

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

The most positive part of the stay was the friendliness and efficiency of the front desk staff. The bedding was a bit thread bare and the bathroom a bit dirty, but overall it was a comfortable stay. I have no major complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, wonderful staff

By

November 16, 2016

club

We will stay at this Holiday Inn again if rooms are available. Best hotel in Gainesville, GA.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not worth the money

By

November 13, 2016

I reserved King room they put me in a handicap room. I came down stairs they upgraded me to a king suite. The room was missing the refrigerator the mirror closet doors were broke. You had to pick up the mirrors to move them . I paid $150.00 plus tax.. I complained about the room and they said they would give 17000 points for my inconvenience. That didn't happen either. The hotel does not meet Holiday Inn standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Millerlite, I am sorry about your experience. The points you were promised, which will allow you a free night, are being posted. They were delayed because of the weekend. I will look at the issues you had and make sure they are corrected. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Faltaron pequeños detalles

By

October 31, 2016

club

Me gusta alojarme en Holiday inn porque ya sé que esperar de los hoteles y el servicio.
Esta última estadía hubo pocas cosas por mejorar:

- No me recibieron como socio IHG, normalmente ofrecen algun beneficio (snack, internet).
- La habitación no fue 100% bien aseada, posiblemente por malentendido de la mucama que no desecho algo que yo consideraba basura.
- En otros holiday inn ofrecen snacks/bebidas por la tarde, en este hotel no vi ningún mensaje referente a esto.

Read More
Read Less

GA Mountains

By

October 26, 2016

If you are going to the GA mountains, the Holiday Inn Gainesville-Lanier Centre is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are reasonable, very clean, upscale and comfortable. There is a restaurant and a bar there as well as a pool and fitness room. The breakfast is a hot buffet that is reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

work hotel

By

October 24, 2016

club

long hours, needed good sleep. Got it with a good early breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 23, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were amazing! Very nice and helpful. The hotel is on a busy street, but I did not hear any traffic. Breakfast was very good with a nice selection. Bed was extra comfy. The hotel is older, so some of the caulking in the bathrub was colored. However, it was very clean. I would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for local hotel

By

October 19, 2016

club

This hotel was a good rate for my recent conference. The ONLY complaint was the bar patio was just outside my room. I preferred to retire before the patrons of the bar! It was loud but I did manage to fall asleep after a while!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and no surprises!

By

October 17, 2016

platinumelite

Good service, Good selection of food at breakfast, Nice bed, friendly staff. I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We try very hard to make every stay a great one. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less