Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 769 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Front desk

By

January 19, 2017

club

The employees were great!!!!, everyone was so nice . The only thing is, this hotel does not have free breakfast . . The good can be pricey . Other then that, the museums are close by. Lot of things to do. Tons of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atendimento na Recepção

By

January 18, 2017

club

A senhorita Lurdes nos atendeu com bastante profissionalismo e cordialidade. Parabéns para recepção do Holiday Inn Gaithersburg!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Hotel while in Gaithersburg Maryland,. we truly appreciate the 5 star rating, and we are thrilled that Lourdes went out of her way to make your stay great. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room was clean, neat, and very comfortable. The pool and fitness room was clean and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your business and rating us 5 stars! We are so pleased you enjoyed not only your room, but our fabulous pool and new fitness center. We look forward to taking care of you the next time you are in Gaithersburg.
Read More
Read Less

Outdated everything

By

January 15, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel is old and dirty, the exterior and interior features are old and outdated, very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. we apologize you were so disappointed. We will share your observations with our team. have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and quiet with each room having a mini fridge and microwave. Gym has a treadmill, elliptical, stationary bike and free weighs. Excellent breakfast buffet with a wide selection of both hot and cold items. A shopping center is a short walk from the hotel. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

gaithersburg -greatstaff!

By

January 12, 2017

we had a nice time at the Gaithersburg holiday inn. nice accommodations and enjoyed the pool with the grandkids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! IT means a great deal to me and the team. We are so pleased you got to spend quality time with your grandchildren, and enjoy or indoor pool. thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

January 12, 2017

Very friendly staff and very clean. Food was great as well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We truly appreciate your 5 star feedback. We are pleased you found our staff to be friendly, and enjoyed Harvest Plates and Pints. I will be happy to share your feedback with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Post Christmas Stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I made these reservations for my brother who was visiting from New York. Due to illness, I had to adjust the reservations multiple times.. My brother has some health concerns, as well. Lourdes at the front desk was very amenable to my needs for my brother, and both Vladimer and Lourdes were very patient and helpful when it came to altering the reservations.

Thank you Lourdes and Vladimer!.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. Sorry for the circumstances in which you had to be here. I am very pealed you received such great service from Lourdes and Vladimer. I will personally thank them, and put this note in their personnel file as well. Please let us know the next time you will be visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has a convenient location to the interstate and central to shopping and other restaurants. I was met by friendly staff. Check in was easy and the room was very clean and updated. The hotel restaurant food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
thank you for your business and awarding us a 5 STAR review. We truly appreciate the feedback, and share with our team daily. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Service

By

January 07, 2017

club

used this hotel for a person trip to visit family. Perfect location, clean and good value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are very pleased you enjoyed our award winning service, and found the location to be so beneficial. WE sincerely hope you have a great 2017!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was professional

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff and food was professional and food was stellar that was offered in the New Years package. Was upgraded to the presidential suite which was outdated beside the bathroom and the room and hallways smelled out mold and sewage. Thought it would be entertainment since it was New Years Eve but it wasn't and had to bring in the New Year just in my room....it was kind of boring.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for New years Eve. We are very pleased you found the staff so professional and the food so enjoyable. We sold all inclusive packages with dinner, champagne, breakfast and late check out for those who just wanted a quiet night out. I apologize you had issues in the hallways. We hope you will be back again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good site, nice room

Common areas were clean and well maintained,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed you room and found our facility so clean. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less