Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 891 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Lots of problems

By

July 21, 2017

This survey is telling forever. Lots of little things wrong, this survey included.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while on Vacation

By

July 19, 2017

club

We traveled to Washington DC and stayed in Gaithersburg for a week to visit with family.
As always with Holiday Inn, we were as satisfied; if, not more about the accommodations when we arrived. We were taken in quickly and achieved our rooms for the week. Our family loved the restaurant and the food served as well as the Staff was very friendly and sincere!

Read More
Read Less

Worst check in experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a terrible time getting to the hotel. Our apartment was suppose to be ready for us to move in and we have been staying at different hotels until we were ready to move in. We stayed there a couple days before we checked in again on Thursday and they had a new check in fee which was super bizarre because when we checked-in a few days ago there was no fee. I literally sat there and talked to each and every manager and not one tried to accommodate me at all. They were reluctant and did not seem like they cared to even acknowledge my hardship. The worst check in experience ever. Once we got everything settled, the manager didn't even try to give us any reasons why we would want to come back. He still seemed like he didn't care. Overall, the worst check in experience I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms with plenty of furnature.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Kingsize room was very large with a nice mobile desk and couch. Pool is shallow and small.

Read More
Read Less

Pillow

By

July 17, 2017

I realized everyone sleeps differently but the pillows we're not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 14, 2017

Great staff very professional and attentive to details

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed for a week and had good sleep. Was good service at the front desk, breakfast and room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing bad to say about this hotel in regards to accommodations, cleanliness and service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only exception was breakfast buffet....food was not hot. Lukewarm at best.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone and if I'm in the area again would stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice efficient staff with no problems during stay only issue was complimentary coffee not ready until 7am and had to leave before that time, other than that stay was great and restaurant was great

Read More
Read Less

Delay in Room Makeup

By

July 10, 2017

club

Although disappointing that our room was not serviced the first night, we view this as a minor problem compared to the excellent service and personal caring we received from all staff members we had the pleasure to interface with. Overall experience was great and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

前台班车超好

By

July 10, 2017

前台班车超好,是我主要入住的原因。前台一个来自约旦的小姑娘工作最好。早餐也不错,如能多加蔬菜更好。游泳池比较小,要注意设置金卡会员的专用入住通道。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

July 10, 2017

My room was very clean and bed very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The only negative was the breakfast. I had the buffet and the food was not hot. The pancakes were hard and dried out and the breakfast potatoes were also the same way. Not worth the price that I paid for the buffet.

Read More
Read Less