Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 630 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Habitación cómoda

By

July 02, 2016

Encontré muy agradable la habitación, bien decorada y con lo que es necesario. Espaciosa

Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 29, 2016

great, recommend to anyone. Yawa at front desk is the best. One of the night desk guys is a little harsh but could be culture.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 28, 2016

Front desk greeted upon arrival, very friendly and curteous. Rooms clean, however, bathrooms could have been cleaner. But i do recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

Great hotel overall. Were some strange sewage like smells when entering the lobby but other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

good stay and good service, appreciated all aspects of the visit

Read More
Read Less

Gaithersburg Stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

overall hotel is clean although the property is a little dated. there was a broken limo in the parking lot that appears to have been there for a long time. for the price it is a good value in the DC area,

Read More
Read Less

Mj May 2016 visit

By

June 09, 2016

Excellent visit, wonderful hotel, very professional and friendly staff. Amenities were clean and very well kept, couldn't ask anything more from a hotel or its staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Guest 2016

By

June 08, 2016

Very disappointed. The bar staff was very rude and disrespectful. Would not recommend guest to use bar at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are sincerely apologetic that you received poor service at the bar. This is not what we expect from our team, and we consider anything outside of great service unacceptable. IF you would like to discus your experience further, please do not hesitate to reach out. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

June 07, 2016

club

远离市区的喧闹,房间质量很棒,服务员友好热心服务到位,这就是我总是住在这里的原因。不得不说的是,经历了一天的工作或购物,晚上床铺舒适真能让人彻底放松下来。

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

June 07, 2016

If I am ever in the area again, then I will definitely return to this location. I was very impressed with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

June 06, 2016

club

Stayed here on June 3rd and 4th. Lovely hotel - clean, great staff and large rooms. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2016

club

We stayed in the Presidential suite at the Gaithersburg Holiday Inn which was large and comfortable, but missing an item ( one chair from dining table). The bathroom fixture in the shower was coming apart, and the mattress was far too firm for my taste. If I was there longer I would have purchased a mattress topper. The fake fireplace looked cool, but without its function was just a waste of space. The sauna was awesome and the room size was great. If the hotel could fix things to make it top notch right now they should change the mattress and put a piece of weather-stripping at the bottom of the entry door as it has a 1.5 inch gap that let's a lot of light and noise in from the hallway.

Read More
Read Less