Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

impecable y limpio.

By

March 21, 2017

una muy agradable experiencia de gente enfocada en desempeñar profesionalmente su trabajo desde el aspecto administrativo, servicio y resaltando por encima de todo la pulcritud en la limpieza y el orden del baño.quedamos complacidos ampliamente por esta breve pero satisfactoria experiencia.muchas gracias por su servicio,atencion y amabilidad.nos vemos muy pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bret U General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Night's Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was a very comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bret U General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Should of, Would of, Could of Left

By

March 21, 2017

Check in was at 3pm. I arrived about 5pm. The room was not ready. I asked to be called when it was. I returned at 630pm. Asked if my room was ready. They told me yes. I didn't get a call. The rooms bathroom was not as clean as it could have been. The coffee maker was broken. No USB ports. The room was smaller than the picture of the room showed it to be. I used a regular Holiday Inn instead of a Holiday Inn Express for the larger room. Very noisy air conditioner. The building even looks old and out dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bret U General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graham

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and fresh. Definitely will recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bret U General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Garland stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Average to good. Looks like they did a few recent upgrades. Convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

March 07, 2017

club

Stay was very good no problems Food was good Staff was helpful Room Was clean Called me a cab Plenty of towels No problems with hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Dr George, Thank you for your submitting your survey and sharing your experience with us regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that your stay was very good and with no problems, that you enjoyed the food and that the staff was helpful. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

This was a comfortable place to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great better than most we have been to and better pricing still a tad high pricing but we are in corporate America so not much I can do about it. But everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

March 02, 2017

This facility is located near several chain restaurants and near the family members we were visiting, so it is convenient for us. However, the water pressure in the shower was abysmal with barely more than a dribble from the shower head. Additionally, hot water ran out during my wife's shower making for a brisk rinse-off.

We will stay here again because of its location, but we don't look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

Excellent hotel. Bar is a cool place to hang out. Food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Guest99999, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for the very kind comments about the hotel and food. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Garland North. The staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations and we will share your survey with our staff. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area. Again, thank you very much for your time and the survey.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and Services

By

March 01, 2017

For the price l paid, is ok but the room need to be more cleaning and the room services more quickly l call to need towers the registration employee tell me l need to pickup, because they don't have room service in this time, thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Emmanuel, Thank you for taking the time to submit your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We appreciate your feedback. We want to apologize to you for not having the towels delivered to you in a timely basis. We want you to know that your survey will be reviewed with the housekeeping department to improve their service levels. Again, thank you and we hope that you will stay with us again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Read More
Read Less

amazing stay

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

entire stay was a blast! a complete hotel staff that genuinely liked their job and it showed.

Read More
Read Less