Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1611 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    527
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    48

Terrible Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

Breakfast supervision needs improving. Disabled shower facility needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Well organised

By

October 15, 2017

Very comfortable stay and convenient to start the holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Midson’s on Tour

By

October 14, 2017

club

Comfortable beds with pillows to suit your needs, family rooms were reasonable size,

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as usual

By

October 12, 2017

Disappointed at our stay this time. We have stayed here many times. This is the first time we encountered slipping of standards and problems

Read More
Read Less

All round great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

From when we arrived, through the room, the bar, dinner, breakfast and all the staff an all round great stay. Well above what I expected. Many thanks. Will definitely be visiting again when travelling from Gatwick.

Read More
Read Less

Park, stay

By

October 11, 2017

Use this hotel regularly and it is very good for my park stay

Read More
Read Less

Great start to holiday !

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great start to holiday, easy to park and check in. Check in after 14:00, miss the rush hour and relax with a beer and enjoy a meal in the restaurant. Now your ready to go in the morning. Car parked, looked after over holiday period and easy to collect on return, no hassle.
Only gripe was the room was a little tired, discoloured grouting in bathroom and hand wash basin waste water slow to empty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service from staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff were excellent very welcoming any issues were solved straight away without delay rooms were comfortable food and drink was great overall great quality.

Read More
Read Less

close tonairport

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Efficient service in all areas - even an early start for a flight

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night

By

October 05, 2017

Room clean ad comfortable. Staff very friendly and efficient. Car parking service very good.

Read More
Read Less

Gatwick Holiday Inn - Needs more staff

By

October 02, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday inn at Gatwick and were really disappointed at the level of service in the restaurant - it was clear to me that the staff were under real pressure as we had to wait for over an hour to be served - the menu is large - but - there are very few staff - this was disappointing for an IHG hotel and I will make sure we do not use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

October 01, 2017

club

I have stayed at a few hotels around Gatwick airport, but this one is probably the best value for money and location wise it is great for the airport.

Read More
Read Less