Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1457 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    487
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Business trip

By

April 30, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and bed linen. Tv is good. Adequate lighting in the room and heating. Good bar and breakfast has great choice. Bed very comfy with different levels of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing evening after a long day

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Well placed hotel with friendly staff, rooms could do with a bit of a touch up and some new carpets. Bar was busy, but plenty of seats available. Very efficient reception

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel. No one answers the phone

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

The biggest issue is no one answers the phone even when you call emergency. I had several issues in the room. Had to go to the front desk to get things resolved. It seems all calls go to the front desk, even for housekeeping, and if they are busy at the front desk, your call goes unanswered

Read More
Read Less

Good food, great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Friendly , helpful staff.I would use this hotel again without hesitation and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and very friendly. To all customer who where coming and leaving they seemed to truly care about the guests. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and a good notes sleep

By

April 24, 2017

club

10 out of 10 nice hotel and friendly staff. Room clean And tidy good selection at the bar and restaurant very friendly towards our eleven year old son. Did what it said on the tin which is hard to do know a days a great to holiday inn thank your

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LGW

By

April 24, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn LWG was fantastic the staff were very helpful and very welcoming especially as I had a very late at night check in on my return flight. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bar area was very relaxing with good bar prices. The restaurant area was very clean with a wide selection of food for breakfast. The shuttle service to LGW terminals is great, very easy to use which means one less thing to worry about. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Many thanks nice rest before going on holiday in an ideal location for Gatwick Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and convenience.

By

April 23, 2017

club

Ideal for an early morning flight close to airport and clean rooms. Leaving car at hotel is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice for flight overlap

By

April 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn is clean and well-maintained and held up the chain's reputation as a dependable secure place to stay, though I would pick other properties for a stay longer than a day, as it's location is, for obvious reasons, near Gatwick airport, so there isn't much exploring to be done. We were staying one night in between flights and this hotel provided a good place to get some rest before a long haul flight. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful and offered to give me snacks to go, as we hadn't the time to sit and eat. Check out couldn't have been easier and all staff were professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Have used this hotel many times and would thoroughly recommend. Our car was always parked safely for 2 - 3 weeks at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

April 22, 2017

club

Chose Holiday Inn as overnight stay prior to early flight and car parking for one week. The hotel was easy to find, car parking was ample, and hotel shuttle was regular and on time.

Read More
Read Less