Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1528 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Welcoming staff and comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff welcomed me by name and recognised my IHG membership. The check-in process was efficient and enquiries dealt with quickly. This was just an overnight stop for me so I didn't get the opportunity to use the hotels other facilities but on arrival the lounge area was busy and the atmosphere was inviting.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2017

The staff were very polite and helpful. The food was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Hotel facilities

By

July 24, 2017

Brilliant as always. Can't say better as the staff were fantastic with a special mention for Andora in the business centre and was totally delightful in everything she did to help us. All the staff were excellent from check in to departures. Nothing was too much for them. I always enjoy my stays at this property and regularly recommend to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel ideally situated from Gatwick Airport Had to pay for shuttle bus which I did not know in advance. The rooms were of a high standard and staff professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Stert of Holiday

By

July 21, 2017

club

This is the third time we have used the Holiday Inn at Gatwick and it is an easy way to have hassle free parking and to arrive for an early flight refreshed and ready to start a holiday. The rooms are pleasant, clean and secure and the shuttle to the airport is regular and easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Flying visit

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent check in and check out, pleasant stay, airport parking very efficient and good value, superb facilities

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

July 18, 2017

club

We had travelled from Toronto Canada overnight and were very tired. The reception staff were excellent as we had arrived before check in time and they got us into a room very quickly. We had paid for dinner and breakfast and both were very good. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

seasoned traveller

By

July 18, 2017

club

As usual i enjoyed my stay the bedrooms are well appointed and the beds very comfortable the staff are all very nice and helpful and will do all they can to make your stay a good one. i do feel the menu needs to be updated as it has been the same for a couple of years now and the prices are quite high for the quality of the food.

Read More
Read Less

nueva resena

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

sin quejas, estadia rapida, todo OK. No tengo mucho para agregar en una estadía de 6 hs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service,food and rooms brilliant

By

July 12, 2017

club

Car parking facilities are terrific value,rooms are spacious and clean and the bar/dining experience was more than adequate.Recommmend the Lasagne followed by a pint of Boddingtons.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent level of service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Travel a lot and use a lot of airport hotels ... this is a little gem which we have used on several occasions and would highly recommend for anyone looking for park stay hotel at Gatwick and will be using again yourself 5 star rating

Read More
Read Less

stay at the Gatwick

By

July 09, 2017

club

My stay was very brief but one thing is that the webiste said free shuttle but in fact there was a paid shuttle only.

Read More
Read Less