Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    506
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Wrong room and U-shaped bed

By

June 27, 2017

club

Didn't get the room type reserved and bed was uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 27, 2017

club

The stay was everything we hoped it might be. We arrived after a late flight

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money!

By

June 27, 2017

Overall the stay at the hotel with 8 days parking was very good value for money.
We will be using the hotel again when we leave Gatwick Airport on our next holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to airport

By

June 26, 2017

club

Stayed over night before catching early flight next day .. hotel was well suited for our needs ..

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good. Very friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stay regularly for work. The staff make this hotel by being very friendly and always very happy to help. The food is of a consistent standard. The rooms are a little tired now but always clean. Coffee machines have been installed at breakfast and the coffee is good and if not you can always order a coffee (Starbucks) from the bar area. Very convenient hotel for me for work. Am always disappointed if I cannot get in for some reason.

Read More
Read Less

excellent all round

By

June 23, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. We had a very early flight to catch, and the alarm call on the television. Was very good. I am a gold member,and have stayed in the Intercontinental and the Crown Plaza in Dubai. Excellent hotel chain and would recommend any IHG hotels world wide.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

June 22, 2017

club

This was a quick stop over for a flight the next day. Transportation was easy, reception area was very noisy, the room is looking a little worn. Needed a reservation in the restaurant, went to the bar instead,

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel a few times now and overall the standards and service have remained at a decent level.

Score only dropped slightly due to breakfast prices when booking via a Partner Rate.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly staff and a nice stay.

By

June 19, 2017

I have used this hotel on a regular basis since 2009 and it has always been a pleasant and friendly hotel. I will certainly be using it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 19, 2017

club

DID A COURSE IN THE HOTEL AND STAYED OVER NIGHT, THE STAFFF GAVE A GREAT SERVICES VERY WELCOMING, THE FOOD WAS GOOD TOO.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel with poor parking.

By

June 17, 2017

Hotel is very old and work and it shows. The overall feel is that it is a hangup from the 1970's and that this is also the last time it was properly serviced and cleaned.

The whole hotel has a mid 1980's soviet feel to it.

The bathroom is terrible and the shower almost useless; there is hardly any pressure forcing you to huddle under a small dribble of water.
The room was noisy with humming and beeping coming from the panels behind the wall as well as the air-con. The air-con also turned itself off in the middle of the night leading to a sticky and sweltering morning. Did not appear broke just preset.
The overall room felt quite grubby and worn.
The noise from the corridors was also quite bad.

The park and go seems to be geared at getting as many cars on site as possible even if there are more cars than will fit in the available space - on arrival we spent a good 15-20 minutes scouting around the car park looking to a space and ended-up having to ram in between to cars with less space between them than desirable (I can see why there are so many complaints about damage to cars from other users).
Once you have parked you then discoverer that the 'Shuttle' is actually a bus service that just happens to stop here and even through you have paid to park you still need to pay £3 a head to use this (TIP - it is cheaper to order a taxi to the airport).

On return we found that our car had been moved. We also observed countless other card parked nose to tail off tarmac on the grass and grit verges presumably to make as much space as possible and get them 'out of the way' - I have a suspicion that our car suffered a similar fate in our absence through I guess this style of parking is hotel jargon for 'long-term parking',

The above said I would like to add that the staff was particularly courteous and helpful on check-in and check-out.

This is quite possibly once of the worst hotels I have stayed in for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Park and Go Facility

By

June 15, 2017

club

We use this hotel exclusively when staying prior to a flight from Gatwick and we have always been made to fell very welcome. It is a good hotel and very convenient for the airport. We leave our car at the hotel for the duration of our holiday, confident that it will be parked securely.

Read More
Read Less