Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1291 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great choice for airport park stay and go

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great hotel to use as park stay and go at Gatwick airport. Friendly staff and lovely and clean. Nice bar and restaurant with a varied choice of food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

For the last few years we have used the Holiday Inn, it has always seemed to us to be the start of our holiday. To drive down from Norfolk park your car and get straight on a plane would be far to much, this way it is easy with no worries plus the price is great.. I would recommend your service to anyone without any hesitation at aal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Willowcourt, Thank you very much for your review. At the beginning, I was concerned about your 1 star rating, but reading it through, it seems like you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to read this, and look forward to welcome you in our hotel. Kind regards, Gabriela Leon Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

pleasant stay prior to going on holiday, able to relax after long drive

Read More
Read Less

review of our stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Hello,

We had a lovely stay and meal at the hotel.

Our thoughts to you to help improve are the following:
* Tidy up the edges in the bathroom e.g under the soap tray (you don't see unless you have a bath) and the tile edge/ silicon.
* The child area has room for improvement, however it's lovely that there is something. The variety of toys seemed very tired, even some crayons and paper would be helpful.

Hopefully see you soon.

Many thanks
Laura

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick AIrport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

A room for the night

By

September 19, 2016

Nothing much to say it was just a room - nothing special about it! Needs a refurb/deep clean...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good food.

By

September 18, 2016

club

An overnight stay for an early flight next day. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. The ability to leave our car with the hotel for the time we were away very helpful. Staff on reception welcoming , knowledgeable and helpful. Temperature of bedroom overnight too hot. Air conditioning seemed to go off in middle of night, with 3 of us in the room it became too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

September 18, 2016

club

Good hotel with friendly staff. Very Comfortable.
Convenient for Gatwick Airport.

Would definitely use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Stress Free Start to a Holiday

By

September 17, 2016

club

No need to panic about reaching your chosen airport on time. Stay at the Holiday Inn for a relaxing night and park your car and pick up on your return. It's cheaper, for us, than a taxi from home to the airport and means the holiday starts a day early. Would not travel any other way. First rate service. We have booked for next December as we are extremely satisfied with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay at holiday inn gatwick

By

September 15, 2016

club

excellent stop at this hotel en-route to holiday destination .great link with gatwick airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 13, 2016

Perfect hotel for traveling from Gatwick. Friendly and efficient staff and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Convenient airport hotel

By

September 10, 2016

club

This hotel provides a convenient location for overnight airport accommodation with on-sight holiday car parking at reasonable rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

great for parking and overnight before flight

By

September 08, 2016

club

We usually stay at this hotel as its reasonable and close to the airport. We usually have dinner too which is pleasant and reasonble in cost. This stay was for a summer holiday and the hotel was not packed (which was a suprise). Staff are good, room is pleasant - happy!

Read More
Read Less