Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1323 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great service

By

December 08, 2016

I always use this hotel whenever I need to stay at Gatwick. Check in and out is always made very easy, and if I do arrive a little early, the staff try and accommodate me as soon as possible. The staff are always very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read you found the hotel to have great service and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet

By

December 07, 2016

club

Efficient and comfortable. Christmas meal wasn't great but otherwise, it was more than satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price and kind staffs

By

December 07, 2016

Good for someone who needs to sleep after late night plane or take a plane early morning. The price was reasonable and the staffs were kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that the price was reasonable and you found the staff kind we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stop over

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good standard Holiday Inn for stopover with excellent shuttle service to Terminals. Access by rail from the South terminal via Gatwick Express made doing business in Central London easy. Will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read that you found the hotel to be a good standard and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Pre Caribbean Cruise

By

December 01, 2016

club

Ideal location. Comfortable rooms and price is good when taking the on-site parking package into consideration. Food in the restaurant is excellent. This is our fourth visit and I intend to book many more in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to read that your found the room comfortable and food was excellent in the restaurant and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick AIrport Rgards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Great Gatwick overnight accomodation

By

November 29, 2016

I was overnighting between flights and the convenience of this hotel is excellent. The room was comfortable and all the basic amenities were more than satisfactory. Recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stay

By

November 24, 2016

Enjoyed a relaxing overnight stay before flight. Comfortable, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was glad to ready the you had an relaxing overnight stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing way to prepare for a flight

By

November 21, 2016

club

Excellent stay and park package in a lovely hotel. Good shuttle service on departure and on arrival back. Though we agreed that, if necessary, it could be moved, our car was exactly where we left it in the hotel car park. An superb way to be ready for a morning flight from Gatwick.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to hear you were relaxed before your flight and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

November 21, 2016

staff are profressional and very helpful.
They can not do enough for you to make your stay enjoyable.
We had packed our toothbrush etc and didnt want to mess about in our cases so the fact that we could just get a toothbrush and toothpaste from reception free of charge was great.
Nice meal in restaurant the night before served by lovely staff.
The shuttle to the airport is an added bonus regular service ad just a few minutes to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the hotels staff very friendly and enjoyed the meal in the restaurant, and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

November 15, 2016

club

Phoned 3 hrs before arriving. First class booking service and choose of rooms. No problems with room.
But why charge extra for car park. There is no where else you can park the car while staying at hotel. Charge was £10 for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review i was glad to read that you enjoyed your overnight stay from you last minute booking at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

another sound stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

we stay here 3/4 times a year ,great place if departing from gatwick , clean hotel and pleasant staff , short ride on shuttle to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be pleasant, look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

November 14, 2016

similar to many hotels in terms of the rooms and the dinning facilities etc but the staff here were really on the ball and made a noticeable impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review I was happy to read that you found the staff on the ball with there jobs and look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less