Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1523 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Flying visit

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent check in and check out, pleasant stay, airport parking very efficient and good value, superb facilities

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

July 18, 2017

club

We had travelled from Toronto Canada overnight and were very tired. The reception staff were excellent as we had arrived before check in time and they got us into a room very quickly. We had paid for dinner and breakfast and both were very good. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

seasoned traveller

By

July 18, 2017

club

As usual i enjoyed my stay the bedrooms are well appointed and the beds very comfortable the staff are all very nice and helpful and will do all they can to make your stay a good one. i do feel the menu needs to be updated as it has been the same for a couple of years now and the prices are quite high for the quality of the food.

Read More
Read Less

nueva resena

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

sin quejas, estadia rapida, todo OK. No tengo mucho para agregar en una estadía de 6 hs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service,food and rooms brilliant

By

July 12, 2017

club

Car parking facilities are terrific value,rooms are spacious and clean and the bar/dining experience was more than adequate.Recommmend the Lasagne followed by a pint of Boddingtons.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent level of service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Travel a lot and use a lot of airport hotels ... this is a little gem which we have used on several occasions and would highly recommend for anyone looking for park stay hotel at Gatwick and will be using again yourself 5 star rating

Read More
Read Less

stay at the Gatwick

By

July 09, 2017

club

My stay was very brief but one thing is that the webiste said free shuttle but in fact there was a paid shuttle only.

Read More
Read Less

Great Gatwick Hotel

By

July 07, 2017

Having stayed at this hotel for many years, I can recommend to anyone flying in and out of Gatwick, a very relaxing way to start and end the holiday. Staff on reception are superb, restaurant and bar food excellent and the best breakfast in any London hotel. Very comfortable beds, and very clean rooms, well done to you all, see you soon

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

July 07, 2017

club

Done the job, that we needed it to do, clean,tidy, good service,close to the airport, bus service was good and efiecient. not badly priced for a London hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but to hot

By

July 05, 2017

club

the duvet is too heavy which makes it to hot whilst sleeping. if there was an option to have a thinner duvet supplied in the room as well as the standard one that would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service excellent for airport

By

July 04, 2017

We stayed before flying on holiday from Gatwick .On arrival we were greeted immediately by Lesley a lovely lady on reception She made us feel very welcome and recognised us as members straight away . Lesley explained in full everything we needed to know and we felt very valued .we enjoyed a
Iovely meal in the restaurant, had a peaceful nights sleep and a great breakfast next morning before heading off to the airport. On our return to collect the car we were again greeted by Lesley who remembered us . She should be awarded staff member of the week/ month as she was exceptional in delivering quality customer service. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel and although it was the first time we have flown from Gatwick it will not be the last .

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

July 03, 2017

club

Used this hotel to sleep one night and leave the car for two weeks. Second time we have stayed and would recommend as every thing went very smoothly and without any problems .

Read More
Read Less