Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1269 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    39

Convenient for airport

By

August 11, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel. Ideal place to stay and leave car if flying from Gatwick. Shuttle takes a few minutes to either terminal and runs every 10 minutes in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Bad nights stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Just did not get any luck during my stay.

No Internet.
Wrong Bed.
No water pressure in the shower.
Dated furniture in the room.
Room Overpriced.
Poor food quality room service
A Long wait at reception to get checked in then told there had been an error on booking so on arrival was asked to pay further parking costs.
They charge to take you to the airport despite also charging for the parking.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 07, 2016

Hi great stay after being put in a different hotel before this one I was glad to be in here.

I am missing my points from my stay.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We will look into your points from your stay We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport
Read More
Read Less

Meets IHG usual high standrad

By

August 07, 2016

A comfortable and pleasant stay, I am looking forward to my next stay this week.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

A Relaxing Night Before my Flight

By

August 02, 2016

I booked this hotel, firstly as I'm a IHG Reward Member, and secondly because you get what you pay for with Holiday Inn, a relaxing, comfortable sleep for a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay and will be using this hotel again,.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and good service

By

August 01, 2016

Good family friendly hotel for a pre flight stay. Open and airy public places and large car park

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

great start to holiday

By

August 01, 2016

club

A very good hotel that provides a good service for the start and end to the holiday

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holdiay Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

July 31, 2016

We stayed for two nights and the rooms were comfortable. I was a rather aggravated to have a maid knocking on my door at 8:30am on the day of my checkout asking if we were ready for her to strip the room. Your guests have until 12pm to checkout so please don't wake them four hours before checkout time to strip the room. it was a bit disappointing to see that there was so much parking taken up by guests who had booked stay and fly packages. It is sad that the hotel has to charge guests, who are already paying to stay onsite, a nightly parking fee. I have stayed at several Holiday Inns throughout the UK where I have not had to pay a nightly fee so it is a bit discouraging that a hotel doesn't provide parking for it's guests who actually book rooms. Cars were parked all over the grass as the car parks were beyond capacity. It seems the hotel puts more emphasis on making money from holiday travelers who park their cars there for extended periods and fly out. I am heading out to two further Holiday Inn properties on the south coast so I hope to have a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Stay on business in july

By

July 30, 2016

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Lots of cars parked everywhere due to people using it for stay and storage for flights from Gatwick . Even so it was reasonably easy to find a space. Local tesco is just around the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Clean bathroom

By

July 29, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the comfort of the rooms were of a high standard. Bathroom was clean and modern with a good powerful hot shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Terrible bar service & food

By

July 27, 2016

Hi I checked into this property late and before we booked called the hotel to ask if they would still serve our party of 8 food as it was late. we where told that they will accommodate us. when we did get to the property and ordered our food, I found myself waiting for a hour and half for a cheese and pickle sandwich!!! All my colleges had finished eating their curries and sandwiches and my meal came out after everyone had finished. I had complained to the bar staff to be spoken to rudely by a gentleman. I had then complained to reception stating I was up in the morning for work leaving me less then 3 hours to sleep! he apologised and told me to check my igh balance points in the morning. I had done this only to find 0 points balance on my card. I would not recommend this hotel to eat but can say the rooms where clean and comftable and would of been more so if I didn't have 2 single beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your reivew I was sorry to read about your experience in the bar please contact me direct on admin@higatwickairport.com Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less