Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 829 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great City Centre Location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Best value 4* Hotel on the weekend in question.
Excellent breakfast - although McSween's haggis would have enhanced the offer! - Staff very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

club

We had a lovely overnight stay. The staff were very attentive and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal in the restaurant and also breakfast the next morning. The room was a little small but had good facilities. It is close to all the theatres and night life.
I would recommend this hotel if staying in Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful vacation

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were family with two children and were given sofa bed with a queen bed . The check was swift and was made comfortable by Abbey and other staff in all possible ways and we were even given veg sandwiches and fries for our children as we found difficult to find veg food and took care of all our needs. The stay was really wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow holiday inn

By

May 20, 2017

club

Excellent clean room and lovely breakfast. Staff helpful and friendly. A very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great sleep

By

May 19, 2017

club

Normally have trouble sleeping on first night away from home, however great sleep here, very comfortable bed and pillows.
Superb location and reasonable parking topped up to £12 per day by hotel should you need it.
would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Best placed hotel for Glasgow theatre land

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is a great hotel when visiting Glasgow for either theatre, the arts of shopping. It is a short hop from the railway station(5 mins in a taxi). The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are updated and have modern facilities and wifi.
Two little points. We had a broken light fitting and a cracked shaving mirror. However we stayed on Sunday night and I am sure they would be fixed pronto on Monday.
Certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great City Centre Location

By

May 16, 2017

The hotel is located in a great location for city centre experiences and very close to both trains and bus stations.

The staff are very attentive and polite and breakfast was well appointed with a great selection and quality to hand.

The room was very dark (during the day), due the close proximity of buildings, as expected in a city. Unfortunately the mattress in our room was far too soft and probably in need of replacement many month previous to our stay. This was the only negative point I would have to offer though.

Read More
Read Less

Great night away

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night on a shopping trip
and found the hotel to be convenient
for our needs.
The front desk staff were very polite and informative upon arrival,.Our room was clean, tidy and the bed comfortable. Bathroom, although very small was adequate with a good powerful, hot shower. Breakfast,
which was included in the price was excellent. The only disappointment was the price of the evening meal which we didn't have as part of our package. This was very expensive indeed but delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service prime location

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff couldn't do enough for you. Excellent location close to shops and restaurants. Spotlessly clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

Modern Facilities and Welcoming Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

An ideal hotel for a stop over or short break in the vibrant and friendly city of Glasgow

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Happily we were able to check in early at 11am. Hotel is perfectly situated right beside bus and train station. Hotel was clean, grest room, free WiFi too. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great situation in centre of Glasgow.
Dont be deceived by the street view, which is cluttered, once inside it is all you'd expect of a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less