Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 705 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

great location , very good hotel and service

By

January 17, 2017

the hotel was very good with attentive staff at check in and out. the location in Glasgow is very central to to everything and whilst it doesn't have its own parking they have a 50% off arrangement with a public car park literally across the road. very good clean room , well decorated and great for relaxing. would certainly use again.

Read More
Read Less

A luxuriy short break

By

January 16, 2017

My wife and I took advantage of the special Christmas/New Year offer at this particular hotel because we had been here before. The accommodation and service were as good as ever.
We were given a very nice Executive) room. As ever the meals in the "Bonne Auberge" restaurant were of high quality and the service was excellent. It was a very special and relaxing 2 days. We had travelled by ferry from N.Ireland in a storm so the comfort of our room and the Hotel in general were so good.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Was hopping I'd get upgraded to a bigger room than the standard room I booked , but no upgrade , which is fine.....

Friendly staffs , quick ,efficient check-in , close Glasgow central station , found woman's long hair in the bath tub , otherwise bathroom was clean .

bed was far too soft for my liking , glad hotel got the feather pillows for me to ensure better sleeping after night out in Glasgow ...

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 15, 2017

Stay here it was nice, food was good as usuall. Convienient location at the heart of the city. Reception messed my booking up a bit but we got there in the end. Highly recommend staying in this hotel if your staying in the city for work

Read More
Read Less

Positive

By

January 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. I asked if there was any chance of hot chocolate for the room and the lady who was attending my room went out of her way to find me some.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and relaxing too.

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel has a fantastic location in the centre of town. I was travelling to and from the Glasgow airport using the bus service from Buchanan bus station and it was a very short walk to the station. Although it is in the city centre the rooms were quiet and relaxing no sounds from the bustle outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a little small for the two chairs that were in the room but apart from that it was very well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 14, 2017

club

Were originally booked into the HI Express next door but due to a booking issue, were moved to the Holiday Inn. Staff were so friendly and the hotel was lovely with the guest room perfect for our needs as a family.

Nothing bad to say at all - breakfast was great and the discounted parking over the road was excellent.

We visit Glasgow regularly and this will be our choice in future

Read More
Read Less

Mr H Gibson

By

January 13, 2017

Great value for money with the members discount applied. Very convenient, comfortable and the breakfast was top drawer.
The room was very nice but a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 13, 2017

usual high standard from holiday Inn, will stay when back even if it is a bit further to travel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn glasgow

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel itself was great as expected, staff were really good. Room was modern, had items in the room that you need to ring for in other hotels such as iron and ironing board. Bed was comfortable.

Breakfast was disappointing, not much in the way of healthy options and the water was tap water rather than bottled and fruit juice was very sweet.

Went for a set menu at the restaurant, would advise against this, as it came out far too quick compared to other people's who didn't order the set menu and wasn't great quality.

Read More
Read Less

Well deserved night away

By

January 11, 2017

club

Location of this hotel makes it a great base for the shops, bars, restaurants and entertainment. Whet to Glasgow for my wife's Birthday had a great day and night and a comfortable stay. Can't wait to do it all again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your recent five star review. We are so close to all the main amenities in the city, this makes our Hotel a prime location as you well mentioned. Glad to hear that you and your wife had a good day on such a special day. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn with excellent restaurant

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel which has good ambience has particularly excellent bar and restaurant. There is a real buzz and the food is particularly imaginative. Prices are reasonable for the well prepared food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear IvenP, Thank you for your recent review and in particular for the excellent comments regarding La Bonne Auberge restaurant. Glad you enjoyed it. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less