Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 881 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed. City centre

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great place to spend the night before an early bus departure from bus station very close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 night stay.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean. Comfortable. Great location and great price. Really enjoyed my stay here. Within walking distance to major points of interest. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 22, 2017

club

There is a very good quality and variety for breakfast.

Whilst the the public areas are clean and fairly comfortable, we missed the luxury of the large soft sofas that used to be in the bar lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, decent stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Staying for business, great location to go out into Glasgow and relax. Bed was very comfy, service from staff was great. Enjoyed the breakfast. Liked the decor of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

July 19, 2017

I mostly enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Theatreland. The staff were quite helpful and cheerful in both the reception and restaurant. Unfortunately, I had a street side room, it was very loud and the shrill of police sirens woke me up from my sleep most nights. There was also a lot of internal pipe noise (i'm assuming).

The bed was comfortable and the room was quaint, modern and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,非常安静,位置一流

By

July 19, 2017

位置非常好,就在市中心,离主要的景点步行可至,步行街就在旁边。但是酒店闹中取静,隔音及窗帘都设计得不错。我在酒店睡得不错。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn glasgow

By

July 19, 2017

club

Comfy bed, very clean and tidy, great location. Would definitely stay again. Very small bath!

Read More
Read Less

Happy vacation

By

July 17, 2017

club

Would highly recommend to anyone a stay at the holiday Inn hotels, my husband and I use them regularly now were retired,and both of us had occasion to visit the hotels When we were away on business. Locations usually excellent and rooms both stylish and comfortable. Service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 16, 2017

Convenient location, comfortable rooms, excellent restaurant, and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is not my first stay in the hotel. Hotel is in the heart of city centre, and bus stop is just 1 min away. Direct buses between Airport and Buchanan Street Bus station. Hotel rooms are not verify specious but very clean and cozy. Comfortable bed and pillow. Very clean rooms. There is nothing about this hotel to be disliked :-)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

Excellent Staff. Always ready to assist. Whenever queried about a subject they always were informative and suggested possible improvements to ideas presented.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Glasgow was comfortable, clean, and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less