Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 708 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Brilliant staff throughout.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Would not stay anywhere else. Used the hotel for more than ten years now. Really should get five stsars.

Read More
Read Less

Good town hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Good hotel for a business stay. Near centre and not too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Loved our night in hotel had dinner bed and breakfast everything was 10/10

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Bcr, Thank you for your review. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and rated us 10/10! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location , very good hotel and service

By

January 17, 2017

the hotel was very good with attentive staff at check in and out. the location in Glasgow is very central to to everything and whilst it doesn't have its own parking they have a 50% off arrangement with a public car park literally across the road. very good clean room , well decorated and great for relaxing. would certainly use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your great feedback regarding staff and location, pleased to hear you found the arrangement with the multi-storey car park convenient. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

A luxuriy short break

By

January 16, 2017

My wife and I took advantage of the special Christmas/New Year offer at this particular hotel because we had been here before. The accommodation and service were as good as ever.
We were given a very nice Executive) room. As ever the meals in the "Bonne Auberge" restaurant were of high quality and the service was excellent. It was a very special and relaxing 2 days. We had travelled by ferry from N.Ireland in a storm so the comfort of our room and the Hotel in general were so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Sillan, Thank you for your excellent feedback. I am glad that you found your stay relaxing and that you enjoyed not only the upgraded room but also the food and service at La Bonne Auberge. Hopefully the next ferry journey is more pleasant! See you again soon. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Was hopping I'd get upgraded to a bigger room than the standard room I booked , but no upgrade , which is fine.....

Friendly staffs , quick ,efficient check-in , close Glasgow central station , found woman's long hair in the bath tub , otherwise bathroom was clean .

bed was far too soft for my liking , glad hotel got the feather pillows for me to ensure better sleeping after night out in Glasgow ...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Standaboi7799, Thank you for your recent review and for choosing our Hotel to spend your time in Glasgow. Sorry to hear about the in room issue. I am glad to hear that everything else went well for you throughout your stay. Hope you enjoyed the birthday celebrations! Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 15, 2017

Stay here it was nice, food was good as usuall. Convienient location at the heart of the city. Reception messed my booking up a bit but we got there in the end. Highly recommend staying in this hotel if your staying in the city for work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Dainjah mouse, Thank you for your recent stay. Sorry to hear about the initial problems with your booking. Glad to hear that everything else went smooth and that this issue would not put you off from coming back in the future. Kind regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

Positive

By

January 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. I asked if there was any chance of hot chocolate for the room and the lady who was attending my room went out of her way to find me some.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear MGFG, Thank you for your five star review and for the positive feedback. Hope you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

Great location and relaxing too.

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel has a fantastic location in the centre of town. I was travelling to and from the Glasgow airport using the bus service from Buchanan bus station and it was a very short walk to the station. Although it is in the city centre the rooms were quiet and relaxing no sounds from the bustle outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a little small for the two chairs that were in the room but apart from that it was very well equipped.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Lynds, Thank you for your 5 star review. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and an loved our central location. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 14, 2017

club

Were originally booked into the HI Express next door but due to a booking issue, were moved to the Holiday Inn. Staff were so friendly and the hotel was lovely with the guest room perfect for our needs as a family.

Nothing bad to say at all - breakfast was great and the discounted parking over the road was excellent.

We visit Glasgow regularly and this will be our choice in future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear warwick100, Thank you for your recent five star review. Sorry to hear about the issue with your booking. On the other hand I am pleased to hear that once at the Holiday Inn everything went well including staff and the room itself. Looking forward to see you soon. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

Mr H Gibson

By

January 13, 2017

Great value for money with the members discount applied. Very convenient, comfortable and the breakfast was top drawer.
The room was very nice but a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mr Gibson, Thank you for your recent review. I am please to hear that you found your stay comfortable and great value for money as a member of our loyalty scheme. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 13, 2017

usual high standard from holiday Inn, will stay when back even if it is a bit further to travel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear paulmc88, Thank you for your recent five start review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Read More
Read Less