Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 836 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

room fantastic

By

May 26, 2017

club

I just wanted time out and this hotel gave me this.I had nice quiet clean .the bath and suroundings were great.the breakfast there was a great variety of items to eat and drink .Fantastic place to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience with my disabled mother

By

May 26, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel mum absolutely loved it will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Clean and classy rooms, staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast delicious

Read More
Read Less

Easy peasy

By

May 25, 2017

club

Smooth check-in online, friendly greeting on arrival. Great location, friendly efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 24, 2017

Kind staff, comfy room, close to where I needed to be

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

What a nice place and in a good location. The only thing that lets the place down is the darkness of some of the rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

We loved staying here. It was within walking distance of both railway station and central shopping areas. Staff looked after us well. The breakfast kept us going all day and meals at the restaurant were delicious and reasonably priced. We are staying here again when we return to Glasgow on this same trip.
Jenny

Read More
Read Less

Great City Centre Location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Best value 4* Hotel on the weekend in question.
Excellent breakfast - although McSween's haggis would have enhanced the offer! - Staff very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

club

We had a lovely overnight stay. The staff were very attentive and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal in the restaurant and also breakfast the next morning. The room was a little small but had good facilities. It is close to all the theatres and night life.
I would recommend this hotel if staying in Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful vacation

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were family with two children and were given sofa bed with a queen bed . The check was swift and was made comfortable by Abbey and other staff in all possible ways and we were even given veg sandwiches and fries for our children as we found difficult to find veg food and took care of all our needs. The stay was really wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow holiday inn

By

May 20, 2017

club

Excellent clean room and lovely breakfast. Staff helpful and friendly. A very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great sleep

By

May 19, 2017

club

Normally have trouble sleeping on first night away from home, however great sleep here, very comfortable bed and pillows.
Superb location and reasonable parking topped up to £12 per day by hotel should you need it.
would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less