Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1176 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable room

By

September 22, 2016

club

Room was quiet and outside noise from airport not noticeable. Staff efficient and pleasant in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Annielaurie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Reward Club member. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay and found our rooms comfortable and quiet. Also, thank you for acknowledging our staff and letting us know you found them both pleasant and efficient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay before flying

By

September 18, 2016

Hotel is ideal for staying before or after flying from Glasgow Airport, Our room was very quiet and very clean, Breakfast and dinner in the hotel were very good will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for rating us top marks!! I am delighted to see you enjoyed our food and our superbly convenient location. Our clean, comfortable rooms combined with our location makes us the ideal choice for travellers. Its great to hear that based on your experience you would definitely stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay at airport holiday inn

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff in all areas of the hotel. Bar menu could be a little more varied but the food was good. The room was comfortable for an overnight stay at the airport and slept well. The bathroom could be doing with a little updating - it's quite a while since I used a curtain inside the shower, normally it's a full shower or a glass screen across the bath. I'd forgotten how annoying it is to have a curtain blowing against you in the shower. The shower was powerful but an older type and one of the tiles on the bathroom floor was cracked. However overall not a bad experience.
As an IHG member my status was recognised and rewarded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear trasvelperson, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Platinum member. I am delighted to see you have rated us a fantastic 5 stars and enjoyed our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. The hotel will shortly embark on an extensive room refurbishment program and the hotel off course hopes that you will stay with us again in the future so that you can experience first hand the improvements made We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for an early flight

By

September 16, 2016

club

This was a clean and fresh hotel. The check-in staff were friendly and quick considering there were a couple of group tours in the hotel. The room was clean and amenities were high standard. The terminal is directly across the road but you are not disrupted by noise due to double glazing. There is a bar if you wish to access it by letting staff at check-in know. All over, very happy with my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for rating us a fantastic 5 stars! You are absolutely right, as far as location is concerned we are the perfect choice for travelers. We are the closest hotel to Glasgow Airport and just a short walk to the terminal. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a great stay!!! (Part 2)

By

September 14, 2016

This was our second night but booked room only as we were leaving at 3am to catch a flight. Just wanted to pay tribute to the hotel staff. From arrival we were looked after so well. Check-in was speedy, upgraded room was excellent and the kind and helpful nature of everyone who worked there cannot be overstated. Thank you so much!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear DAB2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. Its great to read such a wonderful review and that you rated your stay 5 stars. Thank you for acknowledging our staff, I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Positive comments such as yours provides excellent motivation. I am delighted you had an excellent stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Executive Room

By

September 13, 2016

Great place to relax after travelling and as a stopover

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Iaindan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Gold member. I am absolutely delighted to see that you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars and everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very convenient for airport.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Visited to pick our son up from early morning arrival from USA. Nice clean room although slightly small. Quiet at rear of hotel with comfortable beds. Pleasant evening meal - good value 6oz fillet steak on special that night. Our son was able to use our room to shower and shave when he arrived off his overnight flight and joined us for breakfast before we checked out. Because we live on the Isle of Arran, the Glasgow airport Holiday Inn was perfect for our purpose, met all our needs and was an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Helicopter Pilot, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. Its great to read a wonderful review and see that you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars!! I am delighted that you found us perfect for purpose and had an overall enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2016

club

Short Stay but very comfortable and helpful when I had to get someone to help me set alarm for morning. Reasonable price for a one night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Izzy209, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to see you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars and found our rooms comfortable and staff helpful. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 04, 2016

This is the second time I have stopped here and I am still impressed with everything. Hotel is very clean and modern. The staff are polite, helpful & professional. Breakfast here is one of the better breakfasts on offer with holiday inn. Choice is so much better than any I have stayed in, whether it be in the uk or abroad, or at an airport or in a town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Denys68, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. Many thanks for the wonderful five star rating and I am pleased to hear you found our hotel a great place to stay; just the way we like it! I am glad you got to experience our award winning breakfast! We hope to welcome you back soon Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent location to airport

By

September 04, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times, and have never been disappointed.
It has easy access to Glasgow Airport, and is an ideal Hotel for us to spend our last night in Scotland before returning home to Canada.

It is also convenient for car rental return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear candice2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. Thanks for the 5 star review and letting us know you had an excellent stay once again. I am glad to hear you found our location very convenient for both airport and car rental. Being located directly across from the terminal makes us an ideal choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient, great staff

By

September 04, 2016

An excellent location literally seconds from the airport. Very good staff on the desk, very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Horrgakx, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and rating us a fantastic 5 stars! Thanks for sharing that you found our hotel an excellent place to stay and enjoyed our superbly convenient location & friendly team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Horrgakx, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and rating us a fantastic 5 stars!! Thanks for sharing that you found our hotel an excellent place to stay and enjoyed the hotel's superbly convenient location and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Airport Stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

Good airport hotel but the air circulation system in rooms is rather antiquated. Fortunately really warm weather in Scotland is relatively rare, so problem is somewhat mitigated. Room itself was clean, well appointed, quiet. Location for airport is ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Senior Victorian, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. I am sorry to hear though that you found the available air circulation unit to not be working efficiently and at this late stage can only offer you my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience & disappointment caused. I am delighted to hear that you found our location ideal. We are the closest hotel to the airport and only 65 steps away from the terminal making us a perfect choice for travellers. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less