Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1284 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

Spring break

By

mars 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice of hotel. Friendly welcome. just across road from terminal so convenient if you have large bags. Although close to airport the rooms are quiet. Not big the rooms but comfortable enough for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

mars 23, 2017

club

On this occasion I did not use your Park and Stay option and arranged my own parking.
My previous experience using your Park and Stay was not a good experience as
a) I had to go to the hotel first
b)then I was sent on a fairly lengthy drive which a stranger to the area would have found challenging.

You might want to tweak your Park and Stay at Glasgow Airport to make it a more attractive option to take.

Read More
Read Less

A good start to a holiday!

By

mars 18, 2017

club

If you are flying to or from Glasgow Airport this is a pleasant place to stay.
There is a good choice for both breakfast and dinner and the prices are not too excessive!
Although the hotel is very close to the terminal building it is surprisingly quiet.
The choice of drinks at the bar was however rather limited. Most hotels and bars now serve Real Ale (i.e. Cask Conditioned and NOT gassy). I believe that this is within the capability of the Holiday Inn Group to offer this!
Offering Real Ale would encourage me to use your hotels more often!

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 22, 2017
Hi carmajohn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your comments regarding Real Ale, this is something we will consider in the future. We often review the beverages we offer and your comments with be passed on to our F & B Team. We hope you will visit us again. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

mars 16, 2017

As I've said before this is in an ideal location for an early morning flight for the airport. We didn't use the restaurant this time as we have had too many mediocre experiences and had decided to eat out. Having said that I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Hi alky2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our superb airport location. Being located a 2 minute walk from the terminal makes us the perfect choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

mars 16, 2017

club

Was better pleased with room this time than last time

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms comfortable and that we delivered good customer service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location good hotel

By

mars 15, 2017

Perfect location for an early morning flight. Hotel was better than I expected. Friendly, comfortable and all round a pleasure to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Hi Gregor88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel for the price

By

mars 13, 2017

good hotel staff, good beds, close to airport super conveninet

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 15, 2017
Hi deep_purpl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and letting us know that you had a great stay. Delighted to hear you found the hotel comfortable and convenient and overall good value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay feb

By

mars 12, 2017

club

pat at breakfast very welcoming reception very nice room comfortable
easy access to airport, dining area has a nice atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 13, 2017
Hi muddy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your liking. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

mars 11, 2017

club

Good value for money, comfortable bed, clean room
- only let down for me was the dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 13, 2017
Hi LBee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found it to be good value for money. However, I am sorry to hear that you were left disappointment with dinner. We receive many positive comments regarding our restaurant and I sincerely apologise for the lapse in service/quality you experienced during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

mars 10, 2017

Comfortable bed good shower. Plesant staff. Good stay.
Had twin beds rather than double but may have been my error at booking

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 13, 2017
Hi GK1517, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and letting us know you you had an enjoyable stay and found out rooms comfortable and staff friendly. I am sorry to hear that you had twin beds in your room instead of double. If a 'standard room' is booked through a third party this can be double or twin. We always to try to accommodate guests preferred choice but sometimes this is not always possible during busy periods. I do apologise for the inconvenience caused but glad that you still had an overall good stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, clean room, good food

By

mars 09, 2017

club

On entering the hotel the staff were welcoming and pleasant. Check in was simple. Room was excellent, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast next morning was delicious with a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 13, 2017
Hi Liz2704, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that everything was to your satisfaction. That is what we like to hear! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect location and great service

By

mars 09, 2017

club

Hotel is 50 metres from the terminal, perfect location for a late arrival or early departure. Comfortable sleep, very good breakfast. Just what is needed of an airport hotel. Highly recommended for travellers. Will use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 13, 2017
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and letting us know you had an excellent stay. Delighted to hear you found out location perfect. We are only a 2 minute walk from the airport terminal, making us the perfect choice for travellers. It is great that based on your experience you would stay again and also recommend us to others. We look forward to welcoming you back. Denis MacCann General Manager
Read More
Read Less