Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1220 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good value, great service, but...

By

January 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and the service and amenities have always been excellent. However, I hadn't had dinner in the restaurant until my most recent stay, and unfortunately will not do so again.

The restaurant staff were lovely, couldn't have been more attentive or helpful, but the food wasn't great - it was cooked fine but not balanced (i.e. delicately-flavoured Sea Bass spoiled by too much chorizo on the plate). And I would have expected, at dinner, Cappuccino to be served in a cup, not a builder's mug! Not to worry, it wasn't that bad...

What really riled me, though, was evidence of a 10% "Discretionary Service Charge" added to the bill, with no explanation given as to what it was for. Having established that it wasn't an actual tip, I asked for it to be removed, and that was no problem, but this sort of surreptitious charging really gets my goat. For that reason I'll eat out next time I stay. Shame, really.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stopover

By

January 15, 2017

club

Travelling onto Dubai via Aberdeen, and the hotel just made it very easy to relax, have a drink and a meal prior to flying the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with good staff

By

January 14, 2017

I have used this hotel for many years and I stay here on business every month. I always get a warm welcome back from the staff and in the mornings from Pat in the breakfast room.
The rooms are clean, comfortable and the beds are great with a good choice of pillows.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Value For Money. Excellent Staff. Quite Room

By

January 13, 2017

Superb value for money. Easy to find, parking, very quite rooms despite proximity to Glasgow Airport. Very nice comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful. Will be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for early flight

By

January 13, 2017

club

Ideal for an overnight stay before an early flight the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff on the front desk were excellent as we were travelling with a great deal of luggage and sports equipment. All of this was put in a storage room and on the morning of departure the efficiency was excellent.

Nothing was too much trouble.Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn

By

January 12, 2017

club

I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff the room was clean and very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Shaun 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found out hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday finale.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at the holiday inn Glasgow airport, greeted by lovely cheerful staff at reception who offered to help in any way they could to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Comfortable beds and quiet room with good a/c to make the temperature as you like it.Tea and coffee facilities but no biscuits. Great choice at breakfast but both food and drinks could have been hotter. A great choice of hotel for air travellers or people wanting to visit Glasgow city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Narvik, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found out team friendly and attentive. As far as location goes things could not be better with the main airport terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel and efficient bus connections to the City. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold rooms in january - not good

By

January 09, 2017

club

Changed rooms 3 times due to heating not working.Third room heating worked for thirty minutes and died a death. Slept n got up early for early flight in a cokd room. Not good ror january. As frequent guests we hope on our return journey n staying at holiday inn these problems will be resolved. Something in compensation for our trouble would have been nice a chilled bottle white wine or meal would have been nice but not offered. Maybe on way home .booked in for 28th feb.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Arty65, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have sent you an email regarding the matter. We value your comments and hope to restore your faith in Holiday on the 28th Feb. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception service excellent

By

January 09, 2017

club

From the minute of the first arrival on the 22nd December we were greeted by Shannon who was very helpful with a smile
We booked to stay again on the 5th January and she remembered us immediately on arrival and again couldnt do enough to help
Perfect service with a smile
Thanks for helping us enjoy the end of our holiday
Karen

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi grumpy79, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Delighted to hear our team delivered excellent service and for highlighting Shannon by name. I will be sure to pass your feedback on. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent stopover hotel for the Airport. You couldn't get closer.

The rooms are excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and letting us know you had an excellent stay. You are absolutely right as far as location goes, things could not be better and we are only a mere 65 steps away from the terminal building. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi, Thank you so much for your review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and letting us know you had an excellent stay. Delighted you enjoyed our unrivaled location. We are only a 2 minute walk to the airport making us the perfect choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 05, 2017

club

You just cannot beat this hotel for a pre flight stay. Good quality accommodation and staff who give great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Seo1mac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less