Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    47

Very Convenient to the Airport

By

September 19, 2017

It was a pleasant experience!
A few glitches but overall very nice place to stay
I would return in a minute

Read More
Read Less

Stayed before going on holiday

By

September 19, 2017

club

Good will stay here again when I go on holiday the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ruined start to holiday

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great welcome at reception, but service in restaurant and the food was awful

Read More
Read Less

POOR STAY

By

September 17, 2017

club

Very disappointing stay at the Airport.
Mistake after mistake made for a poor Service.
From cold Breakfast to forgetting the Room Service Cards on the Room Door.
Forgetting salt pepper butter and milk with Room Service.
Pillow and Mattress Protectors made the bed warm and wet.
Bathroom very small.
Restaurant problems from no offer of condiments to no check back.
Despite speaking to 2 Duty Managers they didn't reduce my Bill as promised.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

I use IHG regularly and you pretty much get what it says on the tin! I move between Crowne Plaza, HI and HI Express depending on convenience and whether I want a slightly better level of hotel. Glasgow Airport HI is now quite an old hotel, over 40 years old and this is reflected in the relatively small sizes rooms. They are well fitted out and comfortable beds, the executive room I had was in good enough order but had too much furniture for its size

Read More
Read Less

Custom upgrade to a suite room 315

By

September 14, 2017

At checkin the staff could not find my booking, it was lucky I had printed my confirmation. While booking I had named my partner as a guest in the room, the system had put the booking in his name. We used the custom upgrade to a suite, and paid for this at checkin. Unfortunately the suite had not been prepared for our stay; no complimentary bottle water, snacks, bathrobes, slippers.
The duvet cover had 3 holes in the fabric,( I wouldn't use torn sheets at home, I do not understand why housekeeping missed this worn out bed linen)???? and the double bed in room 315 squeaked at the slightest movement. Outdated bed which gave a very poor nights rest.
At checkout I raised my disappointment with the male reception staff member, who did not note my concerns!

Read More
Read Less

Recentstay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Already stated my review. I don't feel I need to repeat what I already said.

Read More
Read Less

Z A Qazi

By

September 12, 2017

club

Normaly my stay at this hotel is extremly good,but on 09 September 2017 when i checked-in into room my room was extremly uncomfortable for which i tried to contact housekeeping staff but without any success then i tried front desk again no response after disapointment i called room service for help there was lucky and was later takencare of by extremly nice lady.

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay @ Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn

By

September 10, 2017

club

Recently stayed for a night at this hotel and experienced dinner, executive room and breakfast. Food at both meals was great. Hot, good quality and served quickly. There was a bit of a queue for a pair of slow coffee machines at breakfast. I've never experienced a Mars Bar rather than the usual pack of biscuits in the room with the UHT milk and sugar supplies. I guess there is a first time for everything and I enjoyed it.
I couldn't work out what made the room 'executive' rather than 'standard' but my company were paying and it was a comfortable 1 night stay so I wasn't highly motivated to find out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient near airport

By

September 10, 2017

Good comfortable hotel near airport. Staff very helpful. All in all a very good service

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

September 09, 2017

Staff on arrival were friendly but check-out staff was indifferent

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 07, 2017

My friend and I use the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport on a yearly basis when we go abroad on holiday. Mainly as we want to be the near the terminal rather than off-site. We have found the reception staff very efficient at all times.

Read More
Read Less