Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1350 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    45

Disappointed

By

May 29, 2017

club

The staff in the hotel were very nice and helpful. But the overall standard of the hotel we found very poor , and in great need of some upgrading and refurbishment.
The quality of the food for the price could definitely be a lot better .

Read More
Read Less

Business and group stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Our experience was very positive, very professional staff in the holiday inn Glasgow airport. Good restaurant and bar facilities as well as varied menu. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and the location was excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at this hotel Friendly staff and very convenient for airport

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great service. Quick check in and only a few steps from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good service with one exception

By

May 22, 2017

club

The overall experience was positive. However, during checkout we were offered the choice to pay in pounds sterling or inCanadian dollars. When I inquired about additional fees or taxes, the staff member simply indicated that everything was included in the total. He did not mention that the total included a charge by the hotel of 3 per cent as commission on the currency exchange if we opted to pay in Canadian dollars. We only found out about the commission after the payment was made and after we read the receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but

By

May 20, 2017

Couldn't be handier for Glasgow airport especially for early morning flights Friendly reception staff but hotel rather dated with rather small rooms
Most disappointing of all was the meal at the restaurant in the evening
My wife and I both ordered fillet steaks but when they arrived they were lukewarm tough and fibrous while the chips were cold and oily. The accompanying pepper sauce was watery and tasted of Bisto
Next I come I will eat elsewhere before I arrive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food

By

May 20, 2017

Good hotel to use the night before a flight. Excellent food and a comfy sleep. Just what we needed!

Read More
Read Less

good situation

By

May 18, 2017

As good as expected, quieter than anticipated. Staff courteous and helpful. Room good for 1 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Nice rooms, and very close to the airport. Very polite staff!

Read More
Read Less

A sleep over before we go on holiday

By

May 16, 2017

club

We would recommend the holiday inn to our friends and family. It was a fantastic start to our holiday 2mins away from the airport. We had a great dinner and drinks followed by a relaxing nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was very convenient for airport , just opposite, the room , food and staff were good and it was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

This hotel is extremely convenient for Glasgow Airport. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a little pricey for room only but worth it when you have an early morning flight to catch. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less