Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    45

Airport stop over

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is a very convenient location for Glasgow Airport - perfectly adequate for a stop over if leaving on an early flight

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for travelling from Glasgow airport

By

April 27, 2017

club

Walking distance from airport, competitive pricing, staff excellent rooms clean, will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Only good for location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Often stay here prior to and after holidays only because of good location. Cost of hotel varies for some unexplained reason. Choice of food limited and wine and food expensive. Unfortunately only other option in vicinity for food is Wetherspoon's in airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great location so close to airport

By

April 25, 2017

It was a fantastic location, as it's so close to the airport...
I arrived after two long haul flights and it was the best feeling in the world to be in bed/resting so soon after arriving.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, comfortable, good location

By

April 25, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable. very good staff at check in, dining and overall. good location for easy access to airport.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

April 25, 2017

good if you have an early flight ,good value for money
would use again

Read More
Read Less

One night package

By

April 24, 2017

We were greeted very well on checking in and quickly checked in. Lucky enough to get an upgrade to an executive room which was very nice. I believe the hotel is ready for a refurbishment but our room was perfectly ok. We had a package deal that consisted of DDB and can honestly say thought we would be consigned to a limited menu but were well surprised to see we were allowed approx. £70 for two from the main menu. The meal was lovely and the service was very good. Everyone was very friendly but not overbearing but eager to please. We went in the bar after the meal and the service continued in there aswell. Please pass on our good comments to the staff as you only hear of the bad ones.

Read More
Read Less

Over nighter

By

April 23, 2017

Arrived at hotel convenient for overnight stay with early morning departures. Check in and check out excellent, good nights sleep and short walk to departure hall. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Competent staff, good stay

By

April 22, 2017

Check-in was very quick and the girls at the desk were very friendly. The room was a little small, I expected it to be like the ones I was in, in other stays. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It is always a quiet hotel, considering that it is in the airport perimeter.

Read More
Read Less

See previous

By

April 22, 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel is poor due to basic things the hotel can change. First of all the staff were excellent, so friendly. Fantastic. What let's it diwn is very bland walls. Everything is the same colour. BEIGE Beige Beige everything. Beige walls, bath (half size) beige bedding. Extremely depressing. The second is every door slams! The airport hotel is in constant use 24 hours so all through the night every room door slams as you leave it waking people us constantly. Other things are no leisure facilities. I've stayed at several hotels that just convert 1 room with a running machine, treadmill, water available and handful of free weights, there is nothing here and many many people like that. Finally, fresh bread, not slices, white or granary uncut, it's amazing just something little like that you can have a nice breakfast without thin slices out of a packet that's half stale or tastes like its been frozen. Sorry but small improvements would make this a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

April 20, 2017

club

Last minute deal for night away lovely hotel pity about reception staff on check in

Read More
Read Less

Felt like we was staying with Family.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Having stayed in many hotels in many places, our stay in Glasgow Holiday Inn was superb.

The staff was warm and welcoming and they spoke to us as though they where welcoming back regular quests. They made us feel very comfortable, from check in, to dinner, to breakfast, to check out. Each individual staff member was excellent,. It made us feel very relaxed. Their Scottish accents are beautiful too!

I would not hesitate to recommend anyone flying from Glasgow Airport to use this hotel. We will for sure book again, whenever we need to catch a very early or late flight.

Thank You Glasgow Holiday Inn.

From a wary traveller Dubai

Read More
Read Less