Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 288 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Location

By

June 21, 2017

The room, front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent the restaurant and in room dining need improvement with customer service. However great hotel and location will recommend this property with those minor improvement on dining thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

June 20, 2017

This hotel is consistently clean, has friendly staff and amenities in the room (refrigerator, coffee, microwave). It's very comfortable and in a great location (near places to eat and shop).

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, and economical hotel in Goodyear

By

June 20, 2017

Great staff. Hotel was nice and food was good. Convenient location. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was welcoming and professional. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The location was great as we needed to get to Luke AFB regularly. Because the hotel is near the highway, there was a little traffic noise occasionally, but nothing that was excessive. We slept just fine! We will stay here again when we come back.

Read More
Read Less

Cancer patient

By

June 12, 2017

This hotel works closely with the Cancer Treatment Center of America and its a great partnership. The staff is wonderful. Food service is great they will work with cancer patients that have special needs.
Staff makes it feel like home away from home which is great for cancer patients.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Good people, clean rooms and restaurant. We go for medical reasons for my wife, but if I were on vacation I would definitely stay there. The restaurant is right down stairs, and it is a convince to us due to my wife's medical issues. There is a cook named Shawn who works there and is extremely friendly and caring. Each time we see him he asks my wife how she is doing and cares how she is doing. If you get a chance to stay here, I would highly recommend it.

Randy Alarcon

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 11, 2017

On my last few stays Veri always went out of her way to make my stay enjoyable by making sure I had all I needed. She always has a smile....

Read More
Read Less

So Great!

By

June 08, 2017

club

The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff friendly, and the location perfect! The breakfast was not very good and took an extremely long time to get there, which made it difficult because we had several children and our party, but other than that I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 02, 2017

club

You will find all the staff warm, welcoming and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Dining and bar are great too. You won't be disappointed in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 24, 2017

I had a great experience at this hotel the room was clean the beds were comfortable and the staff was great. Associate Marquis was very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

May 24, 2017

Wife and I had been traveling on the road for over a week. we stayed in Holliday Inn Reno. very nice place to stay good location staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

2 Thumbs Up!

By

May 24, 2017

club

When visiting Payson, I look forward to my stays at the Holiday Inn in Avondale, AZ. I've always had great service, friendly encounters with the staff, the breakfasts are delicious, I love utilizing their fitness center when I can, and the rooms are spacious. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less