Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Satisfied

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay. The bed was quite hard for my preference, but everything else was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great customer service and location. I'm coming from Atlanta and the central location of the hotel makes me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

March 17, 2017

Very clean bathrooms , the check in staff was very curious

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Boss, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

We were here for Spring Training and everything about this hotel was great. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel was clean, quiet and close to the ballpark as well as other places on our list to visit. We were possibly going to be stranded and they worked with us to be able to stay if need be.
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We will be booking again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We made last minute reservations here and they had a room for us. The front desk staff was really nice! They answered all my questions and I had a few! Lol! It was a nice quiet hotel. We swam in the pool that night and we're the only ones in there which was nice! We ate breakfast the next morning in the restaurant. I am on a low salt diet and they accommodated me by changing my meal to things with no salt! My son had pancakes and bacon and he liked them as well! I'll be staying here again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Bmxdad75, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and happy to hear that we were able to take care of you in our Restaurant.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service!

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Always friendly, great service! Great food and drink options for all meals of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate during Baseball Spring Training.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Most other hotels were charging double because of Baseball Spring training, but this one wasn't!
Don't confuse this new Holiday Inn Express with the old one at 1313 Litchfield, now a Lexington. The breakfast was excellent about a 10 item menu, sit down, meal, not speedy but real good and great servers. Lots of dining and shopping in the immediate area and easy access to I-10.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Vanhod, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our breakfast to be "excellent".  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road trip stsy

By

March 12, 2017

It was perfect spot for travel break with our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great service but early morning dog barking was an issue

Read More
Read Less

Food Service

By

March 11, 2017

The restaurant food is always great. The staff are all very attentive to each customer's needs.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 10, 2017

this hotel was very nice, clean, and staff was helpful and friendly, the suite we had was very clean and spacious. Outside pool was nice. will stay again when we come this way again.

Read More
Read Less

Five star stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great place,would definitely recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less