Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Overall cleanliness and staff was outstanding. However the breakfast left a lot to be desired (not tasty at all). Dinner was excellent as was the waitresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Woody9907 from South Dakota for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness, dinner and outstanding team. I do want to apologize for your breakfast. Would have liked that to be as perfect as the rest of your stay. Thank you once again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 10, 2017

club

Best motel in town the service was great and it was very nice all the way around cannot find one thing to complain about. The best thing was the layout. Quiet and very friendly people. I absolutely loved the staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Taxikasi from Colorado for your amazing assessment of your awesome stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness, comfort and friendly team. And especially your ultimate compliment. Best hotel in town! Thank you once again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very good value for business and leisure. Even it is next to the I-70, I can barely hear any noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you TroyM from Troy, Michigan for your response regarding your experience here with us. We appreciate you pointing out our comfort and great service. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

December 27, 2016

Best hotel in the area. Great customer service. Close to the airport, with free shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you 2Sally7 for your amazing review. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness, location, shuttle service and friendly team. We are thrilled that you find us to be the best hotel in the area. That is the ultimate honor! Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very accommodating, helped us return rental vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you MRS WEYLYN all the way from Davenport, IA for your feedback about your accommodations here with us. We appreciate your time. We are happy we were able to help you return your rental car. Thank you once again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Motel, staff, restaurant for breakfast, room .... all excellent and highly recommendable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you GBull for responding regarding your excellent experience with us. Your remarks about our restaurant, rooms and team are greatly appreciated. Thank you again for choosing us and for your recommendation. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and reasonably priced

By

December 20, 2016

The room and entire hotel and grounds were clean and up to date. The food was good in the restaurant and bar. They were understaffed in the bar and restaurant but the staff was trying very hard and were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you WQDgo from Durango, CO for taking the time to respond regarding your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both the positive and negative. Thank you once again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

elooo44

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

good location and good price nice service and personal

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you elooo44 for responding regarding your accommodations here with us. We appreciate your feedback about our location and service. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 24, 2016

club

The gal at check-in was as kind as could be.
The room was so CLEAN and pleasant it made me want to stay an extra night ;).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you cyclophile from Utah for your wonderful feedback regarding your great stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness and team member at check-in. Thank you again for choosing us and FYI, you can stay as many nights as you want to! Happy Holidays. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 22, 2016

club

i feel that you need to offer a free continental breakfast for all of your hotel guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you Don$1 from Norman for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding our breakfast. We certainly understand. however, for future reference, our Holiday Inn Express's have the continental breakfast and all Holiday Inn & Suites have the full service restaurants. I hope that helps. Thank you for choosing us and Happy Holidays! Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated rooms

By

November 15, 2016

club

I really appreciated how clean and updated the rooms were. I had a mini suite and was glad to have the fridge and microwave for drinks and dinner leftovers.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you DKH16 from Denver, CO for replying regarding your accommodations here with us. Your feedback about our clean and updated rooms and amenities are appreciated. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 12, 2016

platinumelite

Will stay again. Enjoy the area very much. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you Anonymous from right here in Grand Junction, CO for your feedback on your home away from home accommodations with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the area and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less