Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 485 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Airport location is great

By

May 21, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is literally 5 minutes from the airport and provides parking for a mere $20 during your trip. No need to stay on the return end either. The down side is that it is located next to the Harley Davidson store so u have constant motorcycle noise. Also we could hear the people below us and the people next to our room very clearly so soundproofing is not good. Also the air conditioning goes on and off all the time, which woke me up all through the night. The room was clean, the bed was excellent as were the pillows. The airport van drivers are very accommodating and friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

Love the location. Clean rooms. Great bar. Love Vi.

Read More
Read Less

Beth clean hotel to stay in Junction

By

May 18, 2017

Stayed in the Grand Junction holiday inn by the airport .. Great friendly staff, clean hotel ,food is subpar . Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Comforatable rooms. Everything was great except the tv in the living room area of my room was all messed up and the side entrance to the building didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very nice. Clean and quiet but a little pricy for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

We are always pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn, Grand Junction, CO. Clean, comfortable room, and the amenities that we enjoy.
The only downside for us was only one chair, a desk chair, and we needed a second chair which the staff provided.

Read More
Read Less

Work in Parachute

By

May 12, 2017

club

Stayed in Grand Junction during my work stint in Parachute drive is not bad. Hotel is very clean and friendly helpful service. Hitel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Junction Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Our road trip from San Diego to Iowa had Grand Junction as our first night stay over. We booked the Holiday inn room from their site. As we drove close to Grand Junction, signs directed us to the wrong Holiday Inn. Ours was a couple of miles away. We were directed away with "this happens all the time". Once we found our hotel, we checked in and had really good bar food and beverages in their Guest Room. Our room was smoke free, pet free, quiet and comfortable. Note: at this location breakfast is not included. If you are driving be prepared for challenging round-abouts in Grand Junction. Since breakfast was not included, we located a Starbucks the next morning about a mile away, in a Safeway. If we take another road trip through Grand Junction again, we would definitely consider staying here again, but would also consider the other Holiday Inn. We find there are Holiday Inns sprinkled almost everywhere, representing good value and they are a good place to stay; and easy to book through their website.

Read More
Read Less

Grand junction H.I.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean guiet and great service. Great hot tub and pool. Bar was very nice touch. Close to airport and centrally located. Good price for accomadations. I stayed here 3 times and have always had a good experience. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

May 04, 2017

club

could not have been better, had the best stay ever
this was the first time we traveled with our son
his first real "vacation" and it was amazing
we can't wait to go back
no better place for our family, and our dog scruffy was super happy there too
thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

I wasn't familiar with this property prior to staying there but after staying there, I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues. The hotel was very clean the rooms are comfortable and the hotel staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, excellent pillows and front desk people were awesome. There was a bus full.of teenagers who were there for a show choir competition. At first, I was worried that these kids were going to be loud etc. But the hotel employees made sure that these kids were under control. I love how I could sleep well. Also, nearby there is a wonderful Italian restaurant, (Enyo, I think is the name) it was awesome. This hotel us conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less