Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location

By

September 30, 2016

club

Everything as expected from a Holiday Inn. Good location, easy access to Interstate, in-house food and beverage, adequate parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

This an excellent place to stay, the staff is always friendly and courteous. The hotel is well maintained. I totally enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you gem99 from Denver, CO for your review about your excellent experience with us. We appreciate you mentioning our friendly team and well maintained facility. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Can Hear Road Noise

By

September 20, 2016

club

You can hear road noise on the highway side of hotel. Best to request a room on the other side.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear BCSR, I want to apologize for any noise issues you encountered during your stay with us. I certainly understand how frustrating that can be. Sincerely, Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport, Quiet

By

September 18, 2016

club

We stayed at the holiday In Grand Junction because we had a very early flight out the next morning. The hotel staff was very friendly, checking us in quickly, and giving us information on local restaurants. The rooms were quiet and clean, and we were able to get to the airport in under 5 minutes the next day. I would recommend this hotel to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you smithwick2000 all the way from Atlanta, GA for your response regarding your accommodations here with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness, friendly team and shuttle service. Thank you again for choosing us and for your recommendation. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 12, 2016

club

Just as I'd expect. Clean, comfortable, priced right. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you Anonymous from Wyoming for your perfect response regarding your perfect stay with us. We appreciate you commenting on our cleanliness, comfort and friendly team. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The pillows are so comfortable, I slept great.

By

September 04, 2016

The hotel employees are very nice and helpful. The pillows and bed are very comfortable, I slept like a baby! I would recommend this Holiday Inn to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you KathyRenee from Denver, CO for your review of your comfortable stay with us. Your comments about our beds, pillows and helpful team are greatly appreciated. We are happy that you slept like a baby. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great Restaurant Service

By

September 03, 2016

Excellent all around Customer Service and a very nice facility overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you Rich5000 all the way from Indiana for responding about your experience here with us. We appreciate you commenting on our excellent customer service. We are pleased you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard bed,over charge for breakfast

By

September 03, 2016

club

Bed was way too firm, no complimentary breakfast, other than that it was a really nice place, employees were real nice, courteous, check in and out was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Robert7171 from Brighton, CO, We thank you for your thoughts and comments about your accommodations with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both the positive and negative. We apologize that the bed did not meet your comfort level. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Leisure Stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Easy to access internet. The hotel did not provide a free breakfast but did have a restaurant attached. The menu selection was limited and expensive for what we got. Not a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Jimnancy from Encinitas, CA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your leisure stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness, comfort and internet access. I do apologize for your breakfast experience and value. Sincerely, Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Grand Junction

By

September 01, 2016

club

Best Option in Grand Junction. It is newer than most properties and has all amenities you need. Great view of the Mesa from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

I just wished Breakfast was included like the usual, not just for the kids

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you a907 for your response regarding your very nice experience here with us. Your feedback about breakfast is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice quite room and very comfortable

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has a very good location. and very handy to a variety of restaurants. we enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub very much. We also thought the price was fair. we plan to be in Grand Junction CO at least twice a tear and surely stay at this Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you Sir mike from Colorado Springs, CO for commenting about your quite and comfortable stay with us. We certainly appreciate you mentioning our location and amenities and we look forward to your visits. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less