Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very clean hotel with a friendly staff

By

August 05, 2016

We stayed here in August 2016, the room was very nice and the staff treated us very well. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice hotel in Grand Junction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you 966 Tony from Utah for your wonderful feedback regarding your experience here with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness and very nice team. We thank you for choosing us and for your recommendation. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service needs work

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

very disappointed in the way my check in was handled. I have a service animal as well as a pet. we checked in and notified the staff that we have both a SA and pet. the staff told me I was being untruthful about my SA being an actual SA and I was just saying that to avoid the Pet fee

Bad Business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear bobbykish from Murray, UT, I want to thank you for your feedback regarding your check in experience. On behalf of our entire team, I apologize for what occurred upon arriving at our hotel with your pets. As a pet friendly hotel, what you described is unacceptable and does not meet our expectations. Sincerely, Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The old Menu

By

July 26, 2016

The Menu has changed and needs to be changed back to the old menu. More to offer!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear broncos7 from right here in Grand Junction, I want to thank you for your feedback regarding our new menus. Your response is appreciated and noted. We thank you for staying with us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop, Great Value

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was excellent and we pulled into this hotel close to midnight. We crashed out and with all of the drapes pulled the room was as dark as could be. We woke up 9 hours later rested and blown away that we had slept so late and so perfectly. Great Hotel and a great value in Grand Junction, Colorado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you HuntingLife from Lincoln, NE for taking the time to give us your thoughts and comments regarding your excellent stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are pleased that you slept so perfectly! Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Well Kept Property

By

July 17, 2016

Probably the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Staff was very courteous and the facility has been very well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you RetAF from Grand Junction, CO for your response about your experience here with us at our well kept property. We appreciate your feedback and for mentioning our facility and courteous team. We are extremely pleased you found us to be probably the nicest Holiday Inn you have ever stayed at! Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

This hotel was perfect for a one night stay. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, and staff was friendly. My only complaint was that they don't offer free breakfast but I would most likely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you Ana_14 for commenting about your perfect night stay with us at our great hotel. Your feedback regarding our rooms, comfortable beds and friendly team are greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time your in the Grand Junction area. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GReat Service

By

July 12, 2016

The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay. I will only stay in a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We want to thank you teachschool from Des Moines, Iowa for you wonderful feedback about your great experience here with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness and friendly team. Thank you once again for choosing us and for your loyalty. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation to Lake Powell

By

July 11, 2016

We spent one night here on our way back to Denver. We were all tired from our stay at Lake Powell for a week and this seemed like the perfect half way point. I called your 1 800 number from Ticaboo Utah and reserved 4 rooms. The reservationist was so very nice. The problems didnt start until we tried to check in.

When we arrived there were only one employee on duty at 11:00 pm. He seemed very over whelmed when several people showed up all at once. He was very polite but it seemed like it took forever to get the 7 people and the 5 air line crew checked in. My suggestion give this guy some more help. maybe have two people work at night. People driving in at night during the summer are tired and cranky and dont have the patience to be on a forever waiting list.

The rooms were clean and spacious. The bed and pillows was amazingly comfortable. The queen room has a frig and microwave. I would definately stay here again. The taxes were a little excessive (state, county, hotel). Gee, everyone had to get there piece of the pie, lol!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you World Traveler 99 from Denver, Colorado for your response regarding you stay over with us. We truly appreciate you commenting on our cleanliness, comfort and space. And I apologize for your check-in experience and want you to know that we appreciate your suggestions. And I think we both know the answer to your question about the taxes lol. Thank you for staying with us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 05, 2016

Great experience! Beautiful country. Would have loved to stay longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you Anonymous from Garnett, Kansas for letting us know how great you experience was with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we wish you could have stayed longer as well! Thank you once again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover

By

July 05, 2016

club

We'd been driving all day and decided we were too tired to make it all the way to Basalt, so we phoned the hotel on the go, they confirmed the 2 rooms we needed right away. We arrived tired and a bit grumpy, but cheered up upon checking into 2 great rooms and having a perfect light dinner at the restaurant while we watched a baseball game. The staff could not have been more friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you lee-oi all the way around the world from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam for your thoughts and comments regarding your great stopover here with us. We appreciate your feedback on our rooms, restaurant and friendly team. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight quick stay

By

July 05, 2016

awesome hotel they had us checked in quickly and the staff was wonderful, would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you lotars from Cedar City, UT for replying regarding your awesome overnight stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and you mentioning our wonderful team. We look forward to having you again when you are in the Grand Junction area. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy

By

June 29, 2016

club

comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much jiljil from LA, CA for letting us know just how comfy and pleasant we are. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you again for staying with us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less