Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 357 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Price for an extraordianary stay

By

August 09, 2016

This was a great location with very modern and clean rooms. I've stayed in horrible places for twice the price of this hotel. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend anyone to stay here. I don't normally post any feedback for anything, but felt compelled to share my comments for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business travel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel on a business trip. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. My room was spacious and well organized. Even located so close to the airport, it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I've stayed in ever!

By

August 01, 2016

From the warm and welcoming greeting and smooth check in process I received from Kayti and Shea to the accommodating night auditor Drayke. My family and I were there for our Family reunion and everyone talked about how much they loved the hotel and staff. Everyone I ran into always had a smile on their face and very nice. John was also very nice. Not sure what department he worked in but he was always smiling and talking with us. I just would like the hotel and the managers know that I loved everything about the hotel from the clean and comfortable rooms to the friendly staff! I will be back to this property because all the ones I named went OVER and BEYOND and made my family and I feel like we came FIRST!! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, beautiful outdoor surroundingd

By

July 23, 2016

club

stayed for honeymoon night. Room was comfortable and amenities were great. Check-in and out was a breeze and locations is prime to all malls and restaurants. would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon night at the hotel. Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Very nice rooms. Nice bar. Great staff. Beds very comfortable. Nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

attractively renovated with a nice bar lounge area. I was here with my 9 year old granddaughter. Room was nicely done and very comfortable. The desk staff at check in was a bit indifferent and checked us in quickly but never gave us any information about the hotel: restaurant hours, swimming pool, etc. We were left on our own to learn about the amenities. That would be the only negative about this property. Reception needs to be more welcoming and attentive. I felt like I was intruding when I asked a question.

Read More
Read Less

Not your average airport hotel.

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Was pleasantly surprised as I believe airport hotels are usually not up to the standards of hotels away from airports.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Grand Rapids

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Not too far from the downtown area by car.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

July 14, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel twice now, I love the decor and modern room, the walk in shower and comfortable bed! The staff are really helpful too. My heart nearly stopped when I realized as I was about to board the plane that I'd forgotten my most sentimental ring on the bedside table. I called in a panic and Drake was such an angel, he hurried to the room and found my ring! His customer service is exceptional since he took the trouble and went the extra mile to help me. Great job to all the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I will definitely make sure to recognize Drayke for his great customer service. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip to Grand Rapids

By

July 06, 2016

Overall good stay. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was a little dusty but not bad. The only downside was the breakfast in the morning. It is not complementary. For $9.95 I expect more. Very limited selection and the hot food was cold and the cold food was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, updated hotel with nicely decorated guest rooms that have a huge shower area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you enjoyed the updated rooms and also the unique showers that we have!
Read More
Read Less

close to the airport

By

July 05, 2016

Great hotel!! I highly recommend this property. So close to the hotel and some really great dining options. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation and recognition for the staff. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less