Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

We love this hotel! We love the vibe in the bar and the friendliness of the staff. The room is way better than some of the other rooms we have stayed at other non-Holiday Inn hotels. You get a lot for your money here!

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

September 27, 2016

I spend on average, three months a year here and I am always reminded why I love this hotel. Though it's hard to be away from my family, the staff at this location always recognize me and welcome me with so much kind hospitality. The rooms are always clean, the amenities are clean and the bed is comfortable and well maintained. Thank you Holiday Inn for making my travel so much gentler!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 26, 2016

club

All Holiday Inns that I have stayed at are Great.I would recommend them to anyone needing to have a good night sleep when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and convenient

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable and convenient for work and business travel

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 24, 2016

Good value, great location, clean rooms and staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

September 23, 2016

club

Came to visit family, had a Great Stay At Holiday Inn. Staff was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

If I could recommend anything, it would be: add bananas to the breakfast table and I found the rooms slightly small. Aside from that, excellent hotel for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 20, 2016

This is a new hotel with excellent amenities. The lobby is comfortable and offers a full bar and restaurant service. The room was spacious with a comfortable bed. Although the hotel is conveniently located near the airport, the shuttle service was a disappointment. The desk attendant who was polite and helpful attempted to reach the shuttle driver a number of times. He even loaded our luggage and started the van while keeping us entertained until the employee showed up. Not only was the shuttle driver 10 minutes behind schedule. she dropped us off at the farthest distance from the southwest ticket and baggage counter. It was clear she could have pulled up parallel to the southwest entrance although she claimed otherwise. This rating would have been a 5 star if it wasn't for the shuttle driver's performance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very nice place. Just a one night stay on business.
Did not use any of the ammenities buy everything I saw looked very good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

September 17, 2016

club

The hotel offers pool, workout room, bar and restaurant in the event you do not want to leave the facility. Also, nearby mall, convenient stores and nearby restaurants within 5 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Good-sized rooms, comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2016

club

We stayed here for 4 nights and we slept so well. The room and bathroom were big such that we felt we could spread out and not be on top of each other. It felt good to come back to this comfortable room after each day of activities. I would definitely stay here again were it not for the fact that i have friends who have offered us accommodations next time we visit!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated and quiet location

By

September 13, 2016

club

This was a very nice location. Not real close to the airport but felt secure about leaving the car there.

Read More
Read Less