Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel limpio y comodo

By

March 27, 2017

Me gusto la alberca siempre limpia y lista para su uso y solo mencionar que deberian tener mas variedad en el area de snack para no salir fuera del hotel en caso de tener alguna necesidad de comer algo dulce o una botana.Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2017
We appreciate knowing that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness and comfort during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we hope to welcome you back again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Difficult Review

By

March 27, 2017

Five stars given to all amenities, cleanliness, quality, food & beverages, value and location. One very, very (very) bad experience with one site Manager. It takes but one bad employee to taint all staff in any business. We have stayed the in the past and most likely will in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but bad food

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice but bad food we stayed at this hotel in 2014 and had a very nice stay the room was nice the staff was great the food was excellent something changed I can't give it a good review this time sorry

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 24, 2017

I was i town for one night on business. The staff at check
in was very friendly and courteous. When I got to my room I noticed a low rumbling noise and vibration in the floor. I did not think much of it as i went to the hotel bar/restaurant with a co worker. When i returned to the room the noise and vibration were such that i Knew it would be hard to get to sleep. I left the room to investigate and found out my room was right above a conference center and the ventilation fans were running. A member of the staff listened to my concern and kindly went into the conference room and turned off the fan. This allowed me to get a good nights sleep.
Staff is very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Excellent, we had reservations somewhere else and left that place and came to the Holiday Inn. A great 2 nights. Comfortable room. A few young kids running the halls late one night. Kids are kids. I guess there was a young kids birthday party on the floor we were on. Kids will be kids. Enjoyed our stay very much. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us! We are pleased to know you found our accommodations comfortable and enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to the Grand Rapids area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place and quiet

By

March 19, 2017

club

nice motel. a bit pricey- but worth it. Fully controllable heat / A/C in the room. Clean and spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Brian, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms but not HVAC

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Room was cold on arrival and wall unit didn't produce heat after 5 minutes. Informed desk who offered to send maintenance (instead of offering new room?). Returned to room and heat was on so told desk all was well. Discovered that it would either be 60 or 80 degrees (all or nothing) through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel was exceptional, staff was phenomenal. Strongly recommend anyone traveling to Grand Rapids stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hello Michael, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We'd love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Room was very clean, big and comfortable.
I have used the fitness room, treadmill was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hello mg1974, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Bad Customer Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

They workers on duty Didn't care that I had a bad stay

Read More
Read Less

It was great until...

By

March 14, 2017

My husband and I were incredibly disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. I prefer to not go into detail, hoping management will take this opportunity to completely right the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Friendly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

I came to hotel based on business and recommended by Steelcase. The room was great and the environment was very relaxing. Breakfast was adequate but not a lot of variety. I wish it was more of a made to order breakfast. Bar was nice and the food was tasty but there was only one person waiting on the bar and dining room which made it a little awkward if you sat at one of the tables. Overall, the room was wonderful, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Norma244, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our accommodations and our staff. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less