Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 831 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Staff communication

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff should be trained to communicate all hotel fees that guest may encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2017

Check in was a breeze, room was very comfortable and clean, slept very well. My room had a set of soft pillows and a set of firm pillows. Bed was just perfect. Very good water pressure in the shower. Very relaxing stay, I will stay at this hotel again. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

clean hotel, location is nice.... better value a little further away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff at checkin were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, quiet and there were plenty of towels. Breakfast was delicious and Keagan, our server, was exceptional. Only recommendation would be 24 hour lobby coffee and tea service available (with real half and half). This is a real plus for my husband and me. There was a coffee maker/coffee in room but had powdered creamer and only 2 caffeinated pods. There were 3 coffee drinkers staying in the room. Other than that everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear HB1960, Thank you so much for posting! I am so pleased to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I will certainly pass your comments along to our food and beverage team so that Keagan can get the recognition he deserves for his incredible service! Next time you visit, don't hesitate to ask for extra K-cups for your room, and we would be happy to open our Pearl Street Express store at any hour so you can get some coffee! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Loved view of river Saturday breakfast start time was a little later than I needed to get to my conference on time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dlteam, Thank you for posting! I'm so sorry to hear that you had to forego breakfast in the morning. We can always open our express store for you for some grab-n-go items! I'm so glad to hear you otherwise enjoyed your stay, though! I hope you'll choose us again the next time you visit Grand Rapids. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

club

A block away from Amway. No refrigerator or microwave in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Erie, Thanks for posting! I'm so glad to hear that you loved out convenient location during your stay. We do have several different room types based on our guests' individual preferences - all of our king rooms do have both a microwave and refrigerator in each room as well as our two double bed "feature" rooms. Hope this helps, and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great location with clean rooms food on site and a small pool and workout room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Convienence

By

February 03, 2017

Conveniently located directly off of the Freeway and easy access to all of the Downtown fun. Business or pleasure travelers will enjoy the modern feel of the Holiday Inn Downtown along with the accommodations from a fitness center and pool, on property restaurant and bar and close to museums and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The assistant manager who checked me in was awesome. Great stay overall, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay... we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels! Heather E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Friendly Service

By

February 01, 2017

club

My husband and I took some time out of our busy schedules to attend a show at the Devos Performance center. I was looking for a hotel that I could trust to provide a clean and comfortable room in a convenient location since we would be driving over 2 and 1/2 hours to get to our destination.

This Holiday Inn was very easy to find, even closer to our show than we had originally thought, and an overall enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
busyKatlady - Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that our location and our hotel met your travel needs for our busy city. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our housekeeping department! They work hard every day to make things sparkle... Thank you again and Safe Travels! Heather E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, value and outstanding staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

From the greeting at check in and throughout our stay the staff and amenities are outstanding, Location in proximity to all downtown GR activities and the available free parking makes this the perfect hotel option when visiting Grand Rapids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in on a daily basis. We hope you to see you again soon. Safe Travels! Heather E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the service and location

By

January 24, 2017

club

called the front desk and they booked me a room right away. Great service, my wife and I really enjoyed our getaway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Nick46, Thank you so much for posting! Our front desk team really is spectacular; I am so glad to hear they were able to take care of you so quickly. We hope you'll visit again the next time you're in Grand Rapids!
Read More
Read Less