Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 947 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Quick stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We didn't spend much time in the hotel, but the time we did spend was great. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean. Rooms could use some updating, but overall still great quality.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

July 16, 2017

club

Due to the outside noise, was not ale to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Rapids

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

No, Continental breakfast at this hotel. Due to a conference I was not able to obtain my platinum level perks both at the hotel restaurant in in the room

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

club

A nice hotel, clean. Staff was friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Restaurant had good food but not a lot of selection. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Grand Rapids. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Next time visiting Grand Rapids I will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Grand Rapids

By

July 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a wonderful location. It is walking distance from Van Andel arena, many restaurants and is right by the Museum.

Beds are firm. Pillows plentiful. TV channels OK. They provided a fridge for free for meds.

Right by the river and there are two bridges, one being a foot bridge that leads to Van Andel.

FREE PARKING-- a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at check in and provided us with helpful information on places to eat and the best way to get to them

Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality

By

July 11, 2017

club

The king size bed was SO comfortable.
Front desk staff was very helpful with local directions.
We also asked them to hold floral decorations from the wedding party, which they gladly did.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel does not compare to the other holiday inn hotels that I have stayed in during my travels. The rooms need to be updated for the price they charge. The staff was unfriendly and didn't greet me as a gold rewards member. There were loud noises coming from the air unit at night which interrupted my sleep. I've stayed at some very nice Holiday Inn Express hotels that were far better than this one.

Read More
Read Less

A great mini vacation

By

July 08, 2017

club

Thank you for a great stay with my children. We were from the same city, just a 4th of July getaway in town. Very comfortable beds, and no noise! Clean, smelled great, and good location to wander downtown. The staff was wonderful and accomodating. The restaurant had very good food, and kids under 12 eat free! What a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 05, 2017

club

In addition to the problems I listed, I also found the elevator to be dark and in need of cleaning. The room seemed smaller than the standard...probably one specifically used for employees...and I didn't care much for the bathroom sink being located OUTSIDE the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price for Location!

By

June 27, 2017

Great Price for Location! Steps from Grand Rapids River and Beautiful Bridges!

Read More
Read Less