Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 733 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    39

noise level

By

March 28, 2017

unfortunately the night of my stay had many young adults running through the hallways making a bit of noise. Not sleep depriving but still a little distrubing.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 26, 2017

The bed was hard compared to other facilities I have stayed at recently.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

My staff at Holiday Inn was great. One thing I like about the hotel it provided me soft towels for the bathroom. I hate when hotels provide hard towels to dry yourself off. One issue I did have they did not have enough water bottles in the refrigerator in the lobby area. Actually, they ran out of bottles on Saturday evening. Overall, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 22, 2017

Air conditioning broken. Ice machines on all floors broken. Vending on all floors broken. Internet slow and choppy. One elevator, very slow. Pool was closed and disgusting looking. It was a real craphole.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

March 21, 2017

Christine Kelly was most professional in booking our rooms and following up on requests.

Read More
Read Less

PMHA

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall, good!! The weather was a bit to be desired, had a large snowfall the day before arrival and the parking lot was in need of attention

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable room!

By

March 17, 2017

This was and still is a great R&R vacation getaway place for us. The service, food, entertainment, and location are excellent. The indoor pool and hot tub are "GREAT" !! The rooms seem to be all recently upgraded. They also are very clean with very comfortable bedding!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
brewer, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey, and for taking the time to review our property. I am very happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We appreciate your business, and loyalty as a member with IHG Rewards. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor Management Staff

By

March 15, 2017

Rewards member, downgraded when I checked in, was told basically "take it or leave it"

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Tim88, I apologize that we did live up the expectation you have come to except from a Holiday Inn. As a rewards member you should always be treated with the best customer service and I am sorry you did not receive that during your recent stay. If you would like to speak about the experience in greater detail please feel free to contact me via email or directly at the hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as a rewards member. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion 717-469-0661 brookemendoff@stayholiday.com
Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

March 14, 2017

Poor! I stayed because of holiday with my infant granddaughter. The noise was horrendous till 3:30 A.M., gave me a room that stank like smoke and it wasn't the room I booked weeks before. When I asked for the room I booked, was told I couldn't yet still billed for higher rate. Overall hotel cleanliness was fair, breakfast was poor and only got it free, even though it was supposed to be, because I complained. I've stayed at other Holiday Inns which I'd rate as a 4. This one maybe a one.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Redd, I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectation of the Holiday Inn brand. There is no excuse for the amount of inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We strive to make sure every guest has the best possible experience, and I am disappointed you did not receive that from us. I would like to extend a free night stay with us because of the issues you had. If you would like to accept my offer, and talk more in depth about your stay please feel free to contact me via email or directly at the hotel. I hope that you give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion 717-469-0661 brookemendoff@stayholiday.com
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very good place for meeting or conference..in house bar was great..food was good for all breakfast and lunch service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear John: Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with us and the 5 star rating. The team works tirelessly to exceed expectations. I will pass along your review as I know they will be thrilled to read it. Thank you for your business and taking time to rate your stay. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
John, Thank you for recently coming to the Holiday Inn Harrisburg-Hershey. I am happy to hear that your experience with us was good! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great food/entertainment and clean, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Urs79, Thank you for recently staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey, and taking the time to review our property. I am very happy to hear you had a great experience with us from the staff, food and rooms. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

enjoyed everything about the hotel and staff. love this facility

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear richie202: Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope that you will stay with us in the future. I will pass along your kind words to the team. Thank you for your patronage and your loyalty. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less