Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 709 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Decent value. Pool and fitness are sated but appear ok.I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 16, 2017

Front desk very courteous and nice.
The hotel needs an upgrade. It is very old.
No major problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Lorr, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Bar, restaurant and the people

By

February 15, 2017

I would recommend this facility for the simple reason you've got everything Under One Roof the hotel the restaurant The Bar Lounge not to mention the casino right across the street

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Woody, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey, and taking the time to review our property. I am glad you took advantage of the many things we have to offer at our hotel. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and a great value. The pool was clean and even had rooms that walk out directly to it. It's easy to get to and right off the highway. The bar has country music and like dancing and good food. I will definitely stay here next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Laura, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey and for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nicole

By

February 15, 2017

club

I ended up staying because of snow in the area. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Cole, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Close to Penn National

By

February 15, 2017

Very nice hotel, food was ok. The area is well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Homey123, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey and for completing a Heartbeat survey about our property. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall a nice weekend in Grantville, enjoyed the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Jeff, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good time in this hotel with Family and friends in the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Madman1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey and for the 4 star review. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

My stay was very relaxing.all the staff was great .they helped you with anything you needed.the beds were very comftabal.I would stay there again.they have a nice pool area it's a nice place to stay the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Staff was amazing and ensured everything was taken care of. Pool, jacuzzi, and bar provided an excellent means to unwind each evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Tired Traveller, Thank you for recently staying with us, and for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

I travel a lot

By

February 10, 2017

club

I travel a lot, and Holiday Inn, is one of the preferred places for to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Vellen, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Highly Reccomend, great with kids

By

February 09, 2017

club

I was extremely satisified with my visit to this Holiday Inn.

The Visit: Went with my 6 year old son, and my friend with his two young boys. Rooms were very comfortable, roomy and clean. The boys enjoyed the pool and the food as well. All the staff was very accommodating, and friendly.

The Location: This hotel is directly off of I81, which worked out perfect for us as we were traveling to the Farm Show complex over in harrisburg for the "Great American Outdoor Show"

Overall, had an awesome guys weekend out. Highly reccomend whether your solo, or traveling with children.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Jrm1993, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg-Hershey, and for taking the time to review our property. I am so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. Again, thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less