Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 605 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Breakfast

By

August 06, 2016

I have a gluton allergy and the head chef did anything he could to make me something I could eat that was just amazing to me

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Sexy Babe, Thank you for taking time to comment about your stay and for the 5 star review. I will let our Chef know about your positive comments. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 06, 2016

We really love this hotel. We had to adjust our dates due to a death in the family, and Brittany was wonderful. She worked with us to make sure we could still come. Although the beds are not the most comfortable, the room was very clean and the staff was above and beyond friendly.. Megan helped us to get late check out, and Nicole was also very helpful. The food was great, and I loved the new pub menu. I wish the breakfast had more reasonable choices. With a big family, it really gets expensive. Our family made some wonderful memories at Hershey and at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Shar211, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay and for the 5 star review. I'm pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. I will let the staff know about your positive comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay near Hershey Park!

By

July 31, 2016

Fantastic stay! The staff took care of every need I had. The food was great both in the bar and grill. All of the staff had a positive attitude. My rooms were clean, we had great food, and most importantly felt safe during this stay. Not only am I an IHG Elite member who is openly stating that this was one of my best stays ever at an IHG location, but I am without reservation stating that this management team has it down. Great job

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
JoeG1972, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay and for the 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay. I will let the whole Holiday Inn team know about your positive comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Food is excellent

By

July 31, 2016

club

The shower/tub in the bathroom needs nonslip surface. The TV signal was breaking up to where is was not a pleasure to watch. The food was excellent and very reasonably priced with large protons. The staff was helpful in an emergency need.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Rose CR, Thank you for taking time to comment about your stay and for the 4 star review. We are in the process of getting nonslip surfaces in all of our tubs. I will let our maintenance staff know about the issue with your TV so that does not happen in the future. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff; poor facility

By

July 28, 2016

Not much went well. Inexplicably the room did not get cleaned, beds made, 1st night. Then the AC leaked and there was no water pressure to permit a shower. We changed rooms and had water pressure, but the toilet wouldn't flush and maintenance staff had gone home for the evening, so we had no working toilet for the night. AC was loud in both rooms. Outside pool water was unclean. Breakfast tables in restaurant were sticky. I could go on. It was not a good experience. Though, as I said, the staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
KMac123, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I will let our maintenance staff know about the issues you encountered within the bathroom, the air conditioning and the outdoor pool. I will also let our restaurant staff know about the sticky tables. If you will be back in the area I would love the chance to make this up to you. Again, I apologize for the issues you experienced. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff
Read More
Read Less

Updated carpet and lobby appearences

By

July 26, 2016

The staff worked hard at being helpful, and there were no unpleasant surprises. For a busy summer wknd, this place was up to the task of hosting many guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
GrampsGramma, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to comment about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff
Read More
Read Less

Freight Train In room

By

July 14, 2016

club

Air Conditioning sounded like a freight train. Had to change rooms twice in two days for the same reason. rooms were musty smelling as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
HIH81, I apologize we did not meet you expectations. I am also sorry for the inconvenience of changing rooms twice during your stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff are looking into the problems to make sure they are corrected in the future. Thank you for your business. I hope we get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly. Our room was very clean. I will be coming back to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Clown51, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel and the positive comments. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Best Van Driver Ever

By

July 12, 2016

club

My stay at the HI Harrisburg was for a 2 day conference. All facilities met my expectations. The transport service provided by JOHN was beyond exemplary.

I had lay over issues and at last minute could not get a rental car. John made a last minute airport run to pick me up at Midnight and assisted with transport the next day as well. Additionally, he went out of his way in being sure of my ability to get to the airport after my HI stay.

As there was not availability of a room on Sat night I had to stay at another hotel that did not provide airport transfer. He arranged for me to be dropped of at this hotel and then when he learned I had no way to get to the airport next morning he made multiple calls until he arranged for Red line to pick me up at this alternate location.

John rocked!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
SueH18, Thank you for the 5 star review, and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn. I am pleased we met all your expectations. I will let John know all the great comments you mentioned about him. Again, thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, but beds were not comfortable!

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Used this hotel because I had points to use and was able to get two rooms (which made my kids happy!). Overall things were pretty good ... friendly staff, decent food for breakfast (a bit expensive, but the reward vouchers helped out), close to HersheyPark. The beds in our room were very uncomfortable. The rooms don't come with a refrigerator or microwave, but you can request one on check-in. The staff responded quickly to the issues I brought to their attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Kevin6260, Thank you for the 4 star review of our hotel, and for staying with us. I am glad to hear you had a good experience with our staff and that the location was convenient. I do apologize that the beds were not comfortable, and want to assure you we are looking into this issue. Again, thank you for your business. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

July 04, 2016

Room had no hot water and shower pressure was so low we could not shower or bath. No microwave in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Pug Lady X3, Thank you for taking time to comment. I am so sorry that you experienced an issue with hot water and shower pressure. I have placed a call into our service company to get this resolved. Thank you again for letting me know and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

the staff was friendly and very helpfull the room was clean and comfortable we had a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear gene1867: Thank you for your 5 star rating and great review title. I am pleased that you found the team to be friendly and helpful as well as the rooms clean and comfortable. I hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for you patronage. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less