Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place

By

January 21, 2017

Only thing I can complain about is the fact that there are no freezers in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

gb hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Great hotel to stay at during my travels to the Green Bay area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the positive response on your review. We work hard to make all experiences great. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Green bay experience

By

January 09, 2017

Loved everything. Receptionist he was excellent and he's stayed consistent entire time I stayed at the hotel. I plan on visiting that hotel again they really made you feel special welcome and at home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
GREAT! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I am very happy to share your comments with our stay! Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice stay, shuttle service was excellent! Very nice lounge area. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with us. We are happy to hear everything went well with your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Weekend

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stayed here to attend a friend's wedding. We had an amazing time. The hotel provided shuttles to and from the event. The bar had good drinks at reasonable prices. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. My wife and I were able to completely relax and enjoy the weekend. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Awesome to hear that your stay was relaxing and peaceful. We work hard to assure all our guest are happy with their stays. We hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Easy transportation to the game. Hotel and room were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Great! We try hard everyday to make all our guest completely happy with there stay.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay always. Staff very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Awesome to hear that everything was great with your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay...convenient location..

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff.....very nice location. Pool area loud when kids are there.
Tv's kinda small in rooms.

If your near the laundry room you may hear a very loud noise....a cart rolling. Its not subtle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank your for taking the time to write a review for us and we really appreciate the feedback! Hopefully we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

GB HI

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, nice hotel. Would stay there again. The rooms were sufficient and the over-all appearance, upkeep and cleanliness of the hotel was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

December 22, 2016

club

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I didn't arrive at the hotel until late Sunday night. A member of the staff was able to promptly check me in to my room. Overall, I enjoyed my room and the staff treated me very well. I definitely enjoyed my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much we really appreciate your feedback and your review! Hopefully we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

HI Green Bay

By

December 10, 2016

Great stay. Will stay again. Eric was great at the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I will make sure and share your comment with Eric! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Lambeau

By

December 08, 2016

club

Short drive to Lambeau Field and parking available close to field. Have to walk down block to catch a shuttle to Field.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the Packer game! We hope to see you again some time soon!
Read More
Read Less