Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

GB

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great spot It seemed brand new. Cool lay out. Nice bar. Room was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

Enjoyed my experience while staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Would stay there again the next time I was in GB.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home even when I was under the weather

By

February 10, 2017

Great service, comfy bed and clean room that allowed me to get a good nights rest while on business and not feeling well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for all the positive comments. We are always working hard to make all our guest happy
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

February 08, 2017

club

Decided to do a weekend getaway to Green Bay. Holiday Inn was close to good restaurants and many activities. Easy access from Highway 41.
Customer service was super. Girl at desk printed out menus for us from 2 restaurants.
Hotel room was very quiet.
Only negative thing was the bed. It was comfortable but every time my husband turned over it rippled to my side. Felt like I was sleeping on a waterbed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We work hard on making each guest that stays with feel like they are at home and comfortable. Sorry to hear that the bed did not meet your expectations and we are looking into changing some over the next year. We do hope that you will spend the night with us the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Friendly staff and a nice hotel with all of the right amenities. Easy on and off the freeway. Great price for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our hard work is paying off. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Green Bay!!

By

February 02, 2017

club

We love staying here on our trips up to Green Bay. Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are super clean and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for all the positive responses. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Good

By

January 31, 2017

club

Minor inconveniences based on personal preference but overall was a great hotel for the value. Friendly staff and clean rooms are always most important to me when traveling and both of these met or exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with us. We try hard daily to make all guest feel comfortable and at home. We hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

modern and adequate

By

January 27, 2017

Overall good value. Easy to access from major highway without the highway noise. Clean, modern, attentive staff, and better price than most Holiday Inn stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate your comments and I will make sure and share them with our team!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 21, 2017

Only thing I can complain about is the fact that there are no freezers in the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Green Bay Area.
Read More
Read Less

gb hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Great hotel to stay at during my travels to the Green Bay area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the positive response on your review. We work hard to make all experiences great. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Green bay experience

By

January 09, 2017

Loved everything. Receptionist he was excellent and he's stayed consistent entire time I stayed at the hotel. I plan on visiting that hotel again they really made you feel special welcome and at home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
GREAT! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I am very happy to share your comments with our stay! Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less