Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 581 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location and freindly staff

By

October 16, 2017

Rooms are nice, good location and friendly staff. Food was good but was a limited menu. Convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen was fastest I have ever witnessed fro order to plate on the table

By

October 15, 2017

club

During my four day stay the resteraunt staff was magnificent. No wait to be seated or order taken. From order to plate on the table was 5 minutes or less (breakfast or dinner).
Lobby and room were clean. Front desk staff very helpful.
Exercise room did not have many options.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, not bad

By

October 12, 2017

club

Overall, this was a good hotel to stay at. I would go back the next time I am travelling for work.

I did find that the amenities in the room were lacking. TV was small compared to other hotels I have stayed at.

Staff were friendly and had no issues with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2017

club

The overall stay was great..I'd rather stay somewhere with a couple Continental breakfast, as it's more convenient.bed was very comfortable to sleep in. Houeskeeping did over service , but wasn't needed . Housekeeping very pleasant. Bartender was amazing that woman had a great personality.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, great service and very comfortable bed

By

October 03, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean inside and out! The room was very relaxing and comfortable! The food in the restaurant was very good with service being top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Green Bay Holiday Inn

By

September 30, 2017

club

I throughly enjoyed my recent stay. The property was clean, well furnished and the beds and pillows were fantastic! The staff were available, very professional and accommodating. I'm meticulously clean and this hotel looked brand new and was very clean. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, ok price

By

September 25, 2017

Excellent location to the stadium an other attractions in the area. However, there is another holiday inn a few miles away that is less expensive and offers breakfast for free. Even though I stayed on a Wednesday and there was nothing going on, I still paid $70 more than I would have at the other hotel. Would have stayed at the other hotel but it was booked up the moment I called to make a reservation. Went online a few hours later and rooms were magically available again. That's my luck but it is still a very nice hotel with excellent rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel with friendly and attentive staff. Had My room ready and was checked in in just a few minutes. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

September 20, 2017

Stayed while visiting customers in the area. Always enjoy my stay here. Close to everything and within walking distance (for me) of all I need. Will stay again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, neat, great people

By

September 18, 2017

We enjoyed our stay with you for two night. had a great time touring Green Bay.
The waitress Mary in the restaurant was wonderful. Friendly and so attentive..
The bus driver to the casino was very friendly and helpful. Very nice careful driver.. All in All a great stay..

Read More
Read Less

Go Pack Go!

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and professional service. Close to everything and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less