Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel for Gameday

By

September 28, 2016

club

I reserved a 2 queen w sofa sleeper for a game day night and I was given a 2 room 1 king 1 sofa sleeper and they offered a roll away at no cost and help us set it up. They took care of check in very early in the morning so we could be ready to come back late at night after the game and not have to worry about checking in .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to complete a review about your experience at our hotel. Hopefully we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Very Professional and Caring Staff

By

September 26, 2016

This was my third business trip to this specific location. The facility is nice and clean. The staff is just wonderful. Very professional, friendly, and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Room was spacious

By

September 24, 2016

club

Enjoyed how big the suite was it made it very easy to do my work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

September 23, 2016

We recently stayed in this hotel while looking into moving to Green Bay. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating no matter what time it was! Breakfast was fantastic! We had it 3 days in a row!! Rooms were clean and spacious!! The beds were also extremely comfy! We will be using this hotel again for sure in the next coming months while we finalize our moving plans!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are happy to hear that your experience was great and hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food and service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food and service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with us. We are proud to server all our guest with a warm happy smile and hope to make their experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Par Holiday Inn

By

September 15, 2016

club

On par with other Holiday Inns for the most part. Room felt slightly dated. Service was good along with internet speed. 3 treadmills in a 10x10 room is NOT a "fitness center."

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Sorry you felt like we were just par. We just finished a remodel at the hotel in April of 2016. We also are affiliated with a health club that you can use for free just about a mile away. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

great

By

September 12, 2016

wonderful service, upon arrival i was offered cookies and a shuttle to a nearby gym. Great food and great service at the desk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Green Bay area. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Lambeau Bound

By

September 08, 2016

club

Fast Friendly service. Close to stadium and downtown. Helpful staff on restaurant recommendations and directions to avoid any traffic problems.Free parking for guest, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Awesome to hear that you had a great time with us and that we were able to help you in all your needs. We hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before flight out

By

September 02, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Clean, open and very convenient to the airport. In hotel restaurant and bar was a pleasant surprise--not that it was there, but that it had excellent food (tuna happy hour appetizer) and great service. We hadn't stayed before, but we will definitely check in on our next trip through.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our Golden Greats Bar and Grill. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. It is also central to greenbay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it! I will make sure and share your comments with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Room Service Food

By

August 31, 2016

club

The room service was quick and prompt, the food was less then to be desired for the amount of money spent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Sorry that your room service experience was not as good as we would have liked, we would like to get some more details so we could fix the problem. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly. Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel to stay in. The staff was very good. It was very clean and well kept. The bar staff was very good and attentive. The room was modern clean and all fixtures worked. Check in and out was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for completing a review and for all the positive feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less