Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 503 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable beds and very clean

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel has got to have the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

Everything about this hotel was top notch. Everything from a later check in to directions to any place we asked. The staff was polite and pleasant. This was a really nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with stay

By

May 24, 2017

We had a room and a suite. Both spacious, clean and met our needs. The hida bed matress was not very comfortable, but they seldom are.

Breakfast free for the kids was nice - our food reasonable and tasty.

The kids loved the pool and hot tub. The adults did not have time to get in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff and close to everything. Would stay here again when I am in Green Bay

Read More
Read Less

A great short visit

By

May 23, 2017

I stayed here on a brief trip after purchasing a new vehicle over the Internet. Airport shuttle was fast, convenient and friendly. Nice greeting at checkin. Nice free drink for being IHG Gold. Nice, new clean and spacious room. Super quiet despite being the room adjacent to the lobby (well designed and insulated layout). Enjoyed a brief workout in the fitness room followed by a good breakfast in the restaurant. Then off to pick up my vehicle. Everyone was super friendly. I will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is always clean and has a great staff. The restaurant is a great option to dine in and relax. Love staying here while in Green BAy on business.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel makes things right

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is not my first stay at this hotel, but my first time in a few years. It's still a great property. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Good location. I had a couple of minor problems, and they were fixed immediately. This is the way a good business should be run. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a suite, so the sitting room was off the hallway, and the bedroom was in the back, with a separate door. Thus it was a very quiet room. If there was any hallway noise from rowdy guests, you wouldn't be able to hear it. The cocktail lounge was nice, lobby clean and comfortable with complimentary coffee, plenty of free parking. Close to the highway exit, but far enough away so no traffic noise was present. They have a shuttle, but it is not free. However it's more convenient than a cab, and in most cases cost less.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Our hockey team took advantage of a conference room for the weekend which included a hot breakfast buffet in the morning. We were treated very well and would recommend this hotel to any youth sports team.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel location in late April for a formal event, with a very large group. The hotel also had many youth sports teams and families there as well, and despite this, the stay was very comfortable, quiet (in the areas where our party wasn't ie: the hallways by the rooms) and the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were nice and the entire hotel was new and up to date. Definitely would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place ot stay in Green Bay

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

I really like this place. Very conveniently located near shopping and other places. I was also very surprised that they gave me a king suite instead of a King single room, which was good because I had more room to spread out, and I think I learned what a suite looked like since I never rented a suite before. I loved the restaurant and the food I had was great especially what I had for dinner, which was a Whiskey Sirloin steak and it tasted really good. I did enjoy the swimming pool even though it was quite small, and the whirlpool. I also had a great breakfast and chose the buffet. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay....

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed three nights for business in the area. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Room service was prompt and good. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

May 01, 2017

The hotel was nice. It does need some updates, but the staff is friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less