Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Warm greeting

By

March 30, 2017

Staff very helpful. Room very clean.
Restaurant was a little slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

March 30, 2017

Very clean and nice rooms . Bar has nice packer theme and serves great food. Rooms are modern and clean tv has many channels. Staff very professional. Good choice!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 26, 2017

Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. Pool was nice. Fitness room was too small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room for the Price

By

March 26, 2017

club

Better than expected hotel for the price. Good food, nice bar area, clean and comfortable room, and friendly staff. The only downside was that breakfast was not included, but there was a discount coupon provided upon check-in that could be used for dinner or breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Loved the stay very relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

"Stadium"

By

March 25, 2017

Great hotel! You can always count on the IHG group hotels to be what you expect, clean comfortable rooms. However, this hotel is nowhere near Lambeau Field. I booked this hotel without googling it's location assuming because it says "stadium" that I would be close by. I had planned on walking to the Resch Center for a concert, but instead had to take a cab. You are 2 miles from Lambeau Field! Got to hand it to your marketing team! I'm sure you will continue to sucker in out of town football fans for years to come.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF

By

March 22, 2017

The staff was awesome and helpful.

Very clean hotel

Only wish the bar area had a pool table! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.. Clean Hotel.. Convenient location..

By

March 22, 2017

club

Desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Check in was a breeze.

Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Breakfast was delicious and wait staff did an awesome job getting our breakfast out to us in a timely manner.

Internet was fast and easy to use.

Hotel was conveniently located.
.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable and extremely clean. The hotel is set in the perfect spot so you don't have to go far for anything

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel a lot for work for usually 2-5 nights, and it's a great home away from home. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. I recommend this hotel if you are in the Green Bay Area for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the positive responses. We are always working on making everyone's experiences great. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 11, 2017

The beds cold use some updating. Everything else in this hotel is updated except for the beds. Not comfortable at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Sorry to hear that your bed was not comfortable. We are working on updating the beds. The whole hotel was just remodeled just over a year ago. We do hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Steven Devroy
Read More
Read Less

Nice big room. Excellent bathroom and shower.

By

March 09, 2017

Great weekend getaway. The service was excellent and the morning breakfast was very good. The only problem we encountered was our TV and the staff tried everything they could short of replacing it.

Read More
Read Less