Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 543 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice atmosphere

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. Convenient and close to everything you may need to do. Reasonable rates also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when in Green Bay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay when visiting Green Bay. Nice and close to everything. The breakfast is perfect and great value. Will definitely try something different.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful and pleasant front desk employees. We were going to go upstairs to get some ice for our cooler , and the person behind the desk offered to get some ice from the bar area to save us a trip upstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here as we needed a decent place to stay great we know is clean and familiar. It had what we needed. Staff is friendly. Many things to do near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff is friendly and welcoming. Service from front desk to restaurant and bar was very good. The chef puts out wonderfully prepared food in the restaurant. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were given an upgraded room upon checkin. It was a nice spacious suite.

Read More
Read Less

hotel per soggiorni di lavoro

By

July 19, 2017

club

buon rapporto qualità prezzo. albergo pulito ma un po' old fashion.
le camere sono confortevoli ma estremamente buie, l'illuminazione interna è carente.
camere ed hotel con la moquette che non conferisce una grande sensazione di pulito!
internet buono e gratuito

Read More
Read Less

Room was ok

By

July 16, 2017

The shuttle service man was very nice took me right to my gate at the airport but had to ask for an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable bed.

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed the service with the front desk and bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2017

Great day staff, bad midnight front desk person. Very clean hotel and close to the stadium. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 12, 2017

Hotel is located near the stadium and within walking distance from shopping locations. Great value for the money. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location , updated rooms

By

July 12, 2017

This was our first time at this location.

It worked well for us and what we had to do in the area. If you are in town for Packers related reasons, this would be a good location.

Its close to shopping, food places , gas stations etc.. Not too far from anything.

It was clean , updated and staff were great.

The restaurant was good and reasonably priced.

Pool area is small but has a hot tub and pool and an outdoor deck area which is nice.

Something different with this location we had not seen is they have pump shampoo body wash and conditioner in the showers instead of those tiny bottles. They use Watkins products and they are very nice. I was leary about it at first wondering if someone could tamper with the bigger bottles, but the way they are in the holders, no one could easily access or tamper with them.

Read More
Read Less