Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 764 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great

By

June 27, 2017

Hotel was just fine . Did sign up for points card .I had one years ago please make sure my points go on there

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

great place good service, the room was very nice, the restaurant had good service but was lacking in the tapped adult beverages. Food specials were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but facility needs work

By

June 26, 2017

club

Various physical problems with the rooms we stayed in (eg. door handle falling off, paint/plaster falling, shower curtain rod falling off, others) and the rooms they changed us to. Hotel staff was very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for the concert

By

June 23, 2017

club

We drove up from NC to see the U2 concert- hotel was clean and comfortable and in a good location for FedEx field
When we came back late we were hungry and were offered a local Italian / pizza delivery option by the front desk .. (which was good and reasonably priced)
I didn't notice vending for water .. I drink a lot of water and didn't appear to be readily available to purchase.. but that's just me being picky!

Read More
Read Less

Stay for National History Day contest

By

June 23, 2017

club

This hotel is located in close proximity to the UMD campus for the NHD contest in June. The hotel shuttle will take you to the Greenbelt Metro station, from there you can ride Metro to College Park/UMD station and the campus shuttle will take you to UMD. The hotel shuttle will not take you directly to UMD. If using hotel shuttle, make sure you reserve your time/spots at front desk. Best advice is to arrive in the DC area with patience and flexibility and always plan to leave early for where you need to be! The hotel itself is well kept, front desk was service oriented and helpful for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel; service; location

By

June 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn is in an excellent location near the BW Parkway; onlyi 12 minutes from WashDC; 20 minites
to Andrews AFB. To BWI itis 30 minutes including gas
atop and the shuttle to the terminal j(Hotel - airport check in). Hotel staff is super. There were sufficient towels in the bathroom; bed was comfortable;. It is in a pleasant
"community" setting. A shopping center with supermarket drug store; several restaurants within walking distance. Post office and bank across the street. The staff was familiar with the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located for my needs - visiting hospital and doctors in the area. It's close to highways, shipping and restaurants. Staff is always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

The space was huge and comfortable to eat the beds were comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2017

location was great easy to locate also the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality

By

June 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, but found the room to meet my expectation. The carpet could be upgraded and the bathroom could have been a little cleaner as hair was on floor and the back of comode.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the metro station was great; one of the main reasons we chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and well-kept.

Read More
Read Less