Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 611 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 27, 2016

This hotel is great to stay in while visiting DC. It provides easy access to 295 and the Beltway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

September 26, 2016

Excellent stay, would recommend to personnel stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Value

By

September 26, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the room. We had to come up for one night, last minute due to a death in the family and this was the half way stop. Room was nicer than I expected. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and great care

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Staffs were very kind during check-in and check out. Room service for breakfast was 6:30am and the delivery time was very accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 25, 2016

club

Customer service and food was great. The shuttle provided to the metro is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnighter

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel common areas and rooms are fully modernized. Selection of eateries, mostly fast food, in nearby shopping center. Ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and bad smelling room

By

September 24, 2016

club

Disappointing experience. Initially sent to a room that had dirty dishes in front of the door. The second room smelled terribly and the bathroom smelled like a public toilet. Floor was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service. Good Quality Hotel.

By

September 22, 2016

If you are looking for an economical way to visit Washington DC at a time when DC rates are in the hundreds of dollars, consider this hotel as an alternative. It is in Greenbelt MD -- right between BWI Airport and DC.

If you take public transportation from BWI to DC ... take the B30 bus out of DWI (runs every 40 minutes) to GreenBelt Metro. Have the hotel van pick you up. Check In, drop your luggage at the hotel, and take the shuttle right back to the metro station to continue on the Green line into DC.

Service is excellent. The major drawback is the shuttle begins at 7 am and ends at 9 pm. Really need it to start an hour earlier and end an hour or two later. Also, shuttle hours are much more limited on weekends... making this option one I would not do on the weekend. Weekend hours should be same as weekday hours. There is a Safeway, CVS etc. within a relatively short walk. Hotel shuttle will also bring you there. Since rooms have a refrigerator and micro you can avoid expensive restaurant eating, too.

I highly recommend this hotel if your day in DC fits the shuttle schedule. If not, this option may be less desirable in that I was told a cab fare is about $10 to $15 between hotel and Metro station.

Internet quality ranged from "fair" to "unusable." When it became unusable I called the front desk and they reset the router. Brought service back to "fair" level.

Room was in very good condition, except for one chair which needs some upholstery work to look nice.

Lobby is very simple, but nice.

Staff is OUTSTANDING...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Greenbelt, MD

By

September 19, 2016

club

Overall, my stay was fine however the bathroom, while updated, is much to small. The pillows weren't comfortable which made sleeping difficult. Finally, the staff accommodated my request to move to another room due to the noisy guests that were next to me. The new room was great and provided a quiet atmosphere.
It was a pleasant hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 18, 2016

club

Comfortable bed
Just off highway
Food close to hotel.
Good parking
safe area
Flat screen TV
Shopping near

Read More
Read Less

okay, but there are better hotels nearby

By

September 18, 2016

The room looked good but smelled a little musty. I wish the air conditioner could have been turned off entirely.

Read More
Read Less

Steelers Redskins Game

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Everything was good. Went to the football game. (convenient location)
Snacks and a beverage afterwards. Glad to see the lounge was still open.

Read More
Read Less