Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 786 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    24

mediocre experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room smelt damp.
The breakfast was mediocre.
The sheets did not smell clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with excellent service

By

July 22, 2017

The bar/restaurant is great. The room is comfortable and well lit. The food was good and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. Staff was great! Beds could have been more comfy and pool could have been warmer.

Read More
Read Less

First trip to w.dc

By

July 20, 2017

club

Need breakfast to be free...the room was great...staff was nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

The weather was hot and muggy, but when we got to our room the air conditioner was on and the room was very cool, It felt wonderful. We pleasurably dressed for the wedding without stopping. i had called for an early check in. Everything was ready and check was granted.
Great Day and a great stay,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

My stay was good. The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked but my room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

I would not stay here again. Had a horrible time. I love Holiday Inn's but would not stay at this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel near D.C.

By

July 18, 2017

There's some really great highs about this hotel. Firstly, it's a fantastic value for its vicinity to Washington D.C. Every hotel in the city is several times more expensive than this, while you can get down there (without traffic) in 20 minutes. The area is pretty great too, with restaurants, shopping and a LA Fitness nearby. There is a fitness center at hotel, which while convenient, is tucked away in the basement and easily missed if you're not actively looking for it. The room was pretty solid featuring a fridge, microwave and internet. Our shower curtain rod was loosely attached to the wall (looks like someone accidentally yanked it), which was annoying since water would get all over the floor. Staff was great, even though they missed our room service card one night, we got it reimbursed. Also asked and got a crib for my kid really quick. Overall it was a good experience and I would go again.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

July 17, 2017

club

I love this hotel and highly recommend it. It's very clean and comfortable. I at least stay here once a month.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Greenbelt staff consistently perform in a professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 16, 2017

club

I had to make an emergency trip down to the D.C. Area. I started calling hotels when I got in the area. They had the best rate. Upon leaving, I realized that I had forgotten a bag... I called the staff and they promptly found it for me. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel showing its Age

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Been coming here for the last 12 years for business. Yes, 12 years. Its close to where I need to be and had nice amenities. Staff is always nice. But, I've encountered cleaning staff halfway down the hall while checking in, the same room service food trays in the hall from the time I've checked in till checkout, poor draining sinks and showers, and the TV is subpar. And don't get me started on the restaurant/bar. Food used to be really good, not so now. Closes early with no hours hours of operation documented in the room. Unless you are sitting at the bar, you still may be ignored by the wait staff. Breakfast is usually good.

Read More
Read Less