Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1044 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    78

My stay

By

September 27, 2021

I arrived early but after the breakfast grill shut down. The chef made me a breakfast sandwich to get me till lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2021

Great hotel and awesome staff me and my family enjoy the stay and the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Not a very good stay in Greensboro

By

September 26, 2021

There were many things that were not right about my stay in Greensboro. Amongst them were the staff that didn’t seem to care if you stayed or not. Most places care about their customers the one here didn’t seem to. They were bored and now I can see why because no one wants to stay there . The sink in my room didn’t want to stain so didn’t even try the shower. No Staff when I tried to check so I couldn’t get a receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Room had maintenance issues.

By

September 25, 2021

Room was advertised to be newly renovated, however, this was not the case.

Read More
Read Less

Convereted property in a poor location. Not up to standards

By

September 24, 2021

I have been in IHG properties for 20 years. THis is a very poor local property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ok service

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Ok service nice rooms but need to stay more diligent in cleaning and checking the bathrooms as well. Had ceiling paint peeling , tub clogged up and the toilet but the beds and rest of the room was fine. Service was great with moving is to another room with no problem and it was better so maybe the staff just needs to follow up with minor things in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

September 15, 2021

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. Unfortunately, this location is not a great representation of the IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Omar and his staff provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay !!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 09, 2021

Everything was good had no problems the beds were comfortable and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel expectations

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday inns all over NC but was not aware that this hotel did not offer breakfast included with hotel cost had to pay extra for it

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2021

Easy in and out of this location. We only had to use less traveled roads to get to our event. Need more attention to room details such as sufficient towels, luggage rack and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Better housekeeping being there for a week I should not have to ask for housekeeping

Read More
Read Less