Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Mary

By

March 27, 2017

club

The young man that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. He was efficient and courteous. We chatted for a few minutes and he seemed interested in why we were in Greensboro. Since we were there for a tournament, he asked about that and it was a pleasant conversation. (There was no one else waiting at the desk.) We were not able to take advantage of many of the amenities because of the time of our arrival and needing to eat, etc. We would stay here again if in the area. The bartender was very helpful and brought our food in a timely manner. She was friendly and good at her job. Overall the experience was very good. The room was comfortable for the two of us and quiet for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room for the price.

By

March 26, 2017

Hotel staff is very nice. Property is outdated but being worked on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Desk Receptionist

By

March 26, 2017

club

The desk receptionist set the tone. Pleasant greetings right when we came through the door. Made sure we had everything we needed. Even down to places to eat and mall locations when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel is kind of off the beaten path bit was alot nicer than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

March 12, 2017

I stayed overnight and would recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Waters Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great value and convenience. However, the roo I had was noisy from the close by Hwy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 10, 2017

club

Such friendly and helpful staff. Very accommodating. Clealiness of room and other areas was impressive. Would deffinately stay again and would tell family and friends how pleasant a stay it was

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Mrs. Myers Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 05, 2017

The staff was great. Ebony at the front counter, Alexis at the bar and all the breakfast staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Mr. Daniels Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Location is accommodating. Staff is great. Room was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear, Mr. Stephens Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Fine basic hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Nothing special, but clean and comfortable. Noisy HVAC. No power outlets at bedside.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Mr. Jacobson Thank you for your review. We are glad that overall your experience was positive. We are disappointed to hear that the HVAC in the room was noisy during your stay and did not meet your expectations. This feedback will be used to provide to maintenance department. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very accommodating

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff in particular the front desk staff were very kind, accommodating, and helpful to me and my family. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Mr. Allette, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

The rooms are very clean. If noise bothers you while trying to sleep, I do not recommend a room facing the interstate. I
Couldn't sleep the first night. Very noisy traffic. The rest of the time I turned on the ac unit to drown the noise out. My fridge didn't get cold or cool at all. I worried about my food spoiling. I didn't take the elevator because I'm very claustrophobic and it shook a lot the first time I did, so I took the stairs to and from the 4th floor daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We were disappointed to hear that you did not sleep well do to the traffic. Next time you visit we will be sure to get you a room away from the highway. Our guest getting a comfortable sleep is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less