Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Average night stay - No Continental breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was reasonably priced for the area, a little difficult to get too from the highway. Had an expensive restaurant on-site, no continental breakfast was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. All guest comments are appreciated. Thank you for being our guest and for your IHG Rewards status as a Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Quiet enjoyable stay. I didn't expect the quality of room including the decor and cleanness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your patronage and your IHG Reward status as a Club member
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

only issue was that the air was completely off when i checked in, took most of first night to cool room down
to be comfortable, after room cooled down no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel offers reasonable pricing with access to local businesses. The hotel dinning is sufficient for a quick meal with a variety of dinning options available. Common areas are well keep and meeting rooms are in good shape.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear BusinessTravel 1999, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are please to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 26, 2016

Stayed here before an early flight out of PTI. Excellent friendly staff, a comfortable room in a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Monthly Trip

By

June 18, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent, exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and very efficient as well as professional.

Read More
Read Less

Greensboro Airport Location

By

June 16, 2016

club

We were mostly pleased with our stay at this facility. I was very appreciative that we were not hassled about our car needing to be parked lengthwise due to having a tow on it.

The furniture in the room we had needed to be replaced and there was not enough outlets. We had to plug in the floor lamp on the opposite side of the wall because the coffee pot, TV, refrigerator took up all the available outlets on one wall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

good food, good room, easy access...just like home

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at the hotel to a nice room, comfy bed and all at a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaryn, H Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place for the price

By

May 31, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel as I was in town for a family graduation and needed a hotel stay for my first night. The overall look is well kept. My room could of used a more thorough cleaning. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

May 27, 2016

Easy check in, room was clean, staff always friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a great assortment and the eating area was very pleasant. The grounds were very well kept up. Only a tiny complaint that the ice machine is not on every floor. One was not working, but the great staff got ice each time I requested it. Was a very pleasant stay. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaryn, H Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Inexperienced wait staff in dining room and inattentive chef

By

May 26, 2016

club

the kitchen or waitress got my food order wrong on two occasions – I ordered a grill cheese sandwich for dinner to be made with American cheese, I got cheddar cheese. I ordered eggs, potatoes and biscuit for breakfast and got all of those, but also bacon that i didn't order...and I'm vegetarian.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aaryn, H Front Office
Read More
Read Less