Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 404 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Guest Feedback

By

July 24, 2017

club

I have never spent the night at Holiday Inn in Greensboro. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. The food, service, the banquet was so nice. I plan to visit the next time, and your hotel will take care of me. Thank you, and I will return. And my relatives will enjoy your facilities again. Family reunion on my father's side was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, no noise, clean rooms and good service

By

July 23, 2017

I have stayed at this location when in Greensboro for the last 5 years, never had any complaints and the service has always been good even during remodeling. I will continue to stay at this location during trips to Greensboro. I feel safe inside and in the parking lot.
Great location.

Read More
Read Less

GSO AIRPORT

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great breakfast, staff very attentive and customer service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

friendly-helpful

By

July 22, 2017

all around nice play to stay convenient to downtown and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

This is very dirty hotel from lobby and front desk to rooms. I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017 stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Bathroom was very cramped and TV did not have good reception. The staff in front were real nice. The Breakfast was a very nice treat and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here, the staff was very nice.Only thing I didn't like was the how the air condition is placed in the guest room. The air blows directly on your head while you are sleeping. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 15, 2017

We enjoyed this hotel very much. The staff was pleasant and very friendly. They knew us by name and always had something pleasant to say to us.

Read More
Read Less

Below HI standards

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very old. Obvious upgrades to overall hotel. Small bathroom. Desk chair cover was torn w/ stuffing exposed. No device charger. AC was extremely noisy. Breakfast buffet : eggs overcooked. Staff very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff (Males)

By

July 12, 2017

club

There were two Black Male staff who appeared college-age, believe their names started with "J," at the front desk on 7 July at approximately 11am who were EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, polite, courteous, and very engaging.
Everytime I walked passed the Front Desk they made it a point to say Good Morning, afternoon, etc.
Based on their professionalism and courtesy, if I were in a position to offer them employment in my business I would.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel was fine. The male receptionist at check-in was pleasant and friendly.
The room was not spacious at all. It was the last room on the first floor by the outdoor exit, so we heard foot traffic, voices, and the door slamming throughout the evening. The bathroom was our biggest complaint. A very small, shallow tub/shower combo. The counter of the sink hung over the toilet, as everything was crammed into this tiny bathroom. It was very uncomfortable.
On the upside though, they paid for a private taxi to take us to Greensboro airport at 4am, which was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

great staff great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel was pretty much perfect the staff were very friendly and accommodating the Rooms were clean. No one bothered you was a very quiet relaxing stay. They granted us a late check out with zero hassle. I would not have been happy if I had payed for the breakfast but since it was free I would say it's worth eating. Will say that it's definitely worth coming back to and we will be your repeat custome

Read More
Read Less