Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Thank you

By

January 14, 2017

club

I had a comfortable stay. The staff was kind and helpful. My husband and I were stuck in Greensboro for a week and the staff made us feel as if we were staying with friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good operation

By

January 08, 2017

I hope holiday inn approves maintenance because the rates suggest they continue keeping bathroom tidy equipped, good desk chairs, fridge, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear, Mr. Langaker Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed fantastic staff

By

January 06, 2017

Great place to stay, when I checked in the fridge was warm inside after about 4 hrs. Wasn't getting cold reported to front desk no problem they were switched out immediately. The hospitality was great from check in to check out every staff member we saw would speak and smile. This stay was work related over the New Years holiday. I will stay again and recommend this property to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gboro Airport

By

January 04, 2017

Stay was over New Years Eve - was a promo for a party with Hotel providing shuttle to and from party. From the check in to the shuttle to room to breakfast, ithe service was excellent. Every one we encountered was very pleasant and helpful . The management should be proud of his staff. They prove that Southern Hospitality is by far the best in this country!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

December 31, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and excellent staff and the bar area is very well maintained and staffed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear, Mr. Honeycutt Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Excellent customer service. Bedding was top notch-best sleep I'd had in years! Fire pit is a great touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear, Mrs. Herring Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service.

By

December 27, 2016

Every thing was excellent. Stay was comfortable. Food was delicious. Staff was courteous.
I wish they had microwave. I had hard time to unfreeze my toddler's milk.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 26, 2016

Great staff!! Front Desk, bar and wait staff along with the mgt. makes this place very enjoyable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear, Mr. Mohammad Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Personal

By

December 24, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, and so nice. Talking care of my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear, Mr. Ponce De Leon Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

It is one of the better holiday inns. Shower head was broken but can happen anywhere with the use. breakfast was top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear, Mr. Cole Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the shower head in the guest room did not meet your expectations. I will share this information with Management. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

After driving over 400 miles after a week long hunting trip, this hotel was a welcome oasis. The reception was excellent and served to begin the rest that I craved. The breakfast buffet was well prepared and more than ample, but I would not recommend anything less.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear, Mr. Mcgarry Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less

1

By

December 12, 2016

AVERAGE HOTEL. GREAT STAFF. COMFORTABLE ENOUGH AND REASONAL PRICE.
GREAT FOR BUSINESS LODGING

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear, Mr. Brana Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We hope once renovation of the hotel is complete we are able to change that "average" to "exceptional". As always thank you for being a loyal ihg gold elite member. We truly value your business. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff.
Read More
Read Less