Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 904 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    68

Clean my room great customer service

By

August 10, 2020

club

The staff there was wonderful anevery time we go out of town we always stay at Holiday inn that is my only hotel of choice to stay in. And I always recommend staying there to my family members and Friends

Read More
Read Less

In these uncertain times.....

By

August 10, 2020

club

Check in was a breeze. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff at restaurant was fantastic. That's the good. The bad ....tub clogged, bar closed at 9, not 10 as advertised, pool lacked cleanliness according to my 13 year old, morning front desk attendant wore no mask.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great value for the money. It seems that it was a newly remodeled hotel and it was very clean. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Could not have been more pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Good and getting better?

By

August 02, 2020

Room was fine - no issues what-so-ever. Staff was friendly as well. But hoping the hotel is undergoing renovations, if not, it needs to. Hallways need a redo. And the elevator needs to be updated! Like one from the 1950's. Slow and loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff - friendly, practicing safety and social distancing. Hotel fully under renovation and very few rooms available. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Please be aware that they allow dogs that bark. Bathrooms extremely small with no counter space.

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm

By

July 22, 2020

I booked this place with my girlfriend and pyp. The place was very accommodating for my pup.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 21, 2020

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was wonderful I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable beds excellent staff very friendly and very helpful

By

July 15, 2020

club

I've stayed here off and on for about 2 years at first it was okay when they changed the Gm to Omar from joe the staff became alot friendlier awesome staff and management very comfortable place to stay and very clean and very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 12, 2020

Nice people comfortable and safe place to stay I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 10, 2020

club

From walking in the front door, to checking out. The staff and cleanliness of this hotel were just tops. plenty of parking and well lite. I will use this hotel the next time Iam in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean room, great friendly desk clerks,

By

July 05, 2020

clean comfortable room , beds are comfortable, rooms clean management is outstanding, grounds crew is friendly and keeps hotel well kept.. very accommodating and friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Great service again

By

July 02, 2020

club

This was my second stay at this property, both have been during COVID. Both times the staff have been accommodating. This time the restaurant was finally back open, having food options again was quite nice. Again the new renovated rooms and beds were great. Definitely worth the price, will be staying here again when back in Greensboro.

Read More
Read Less