Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Decent economic option

By

May 24, 2017

club

My overall stay was average to good and it was a real value price e wise in comparison to other priorities of similar rating and amenities in the area. That being said, it is clearly an older property and is not on the sane level as newer modern properties. There has been a decent attempt to bring it up to modern standards but it's a step below other newer properties of similar ratings and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast buffet not good

By

May 24, 2017

We were only able to reserve double beds, way too small for the two of us. The breakfast buffet was included for signing up for the Holiday Inn rewards program. We were given coupons that said for a breakfast ordered from the menu. We were told that we had to have the buffet when we went the next morning. It was cold scrambled eggs on the runny side, initially no bacon, no breads, only a biscuit. I asked if I could get a piece of toast, bagel or English muffin and was told no. There was some fresh fruit cut up which was the only good thing. We were served a hot beverage, I drink tea. Pot on table with bag. Never saw server again. The food was cold, not a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Suitable hotel close to the airport

By

May 23, 2017

club

The HI Greensboro hotel is ideally located to access the airport. The staff was very professional, efficient and friendly. The room was large and well equipped, but old and basic. I was not aware that there were no breakfast offer, nor lobby area to chill or meet up with colleagues, which is a downside for me.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

May 23, 2017

The rooms could use some care. Staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

A bed bed would make it better

By

May 23, 2017

club

A more comfortable bed would make the stay better. Also any noise from the hallway is easily heard in the room. The staff was very pleasant however.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

May 22, 2017

club

The experience was good and everyone was plesant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent service

By

May 21, 2017

club

I needed to check in early and the staff hadn't problem making sure that happened for me and they also let me extend my check out time. The room was very clean and neat. The lobby was very clean as well and smelled so refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Looks nice until you step out of the lobby

By

May 20, 2017

club

The hallways smelled...off. Like someone had farted in them and the smell never quite went away. My room was not as clean as I would expect. There were little bits of paper or something on the carpet in places that if you were in a hurry, or didn't care about doing a good job you would miss while vacuuming. The walls had marks on them like someone had bumped into them while moving furniture or something. The bathroom sink counter top actually HUNG OVER THE TOP OF THE TOILET so that while you sat on the toilet you had to be leaned over to one side!!! There is no free breakfast at this hotel, it costs $11 and the options are more limited that some of the free continental breakfasts I've had at other Holiday Inns. The staff were all nice, the grounds looks nice, the lobby and common areas on the first floor all look nice, even the hallways on the other floors look alright but if the quality of my room was standard, then they don't have very quality rooms.

Overall, pretty poor quality. I will not be staying here again, and I do not recommend it to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTING

By

May 19, 2017

club

ROOMS NOT VERY CLEAN. I RESERVED 4 SO WE ALL COULD BE NEAR EACH OTHER WHEN I MADE RESERVATIONS BUT ONE OF THE ROOMS HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED AT ALL. THE SHEETS WERE ON THE FLOOR AND THE BEDS WERE UNMADE. VERY DISAPPOINTED. HAD TO MAKE SEVERAL TRIPS TO THE DESK. ONE TOWEL IN THE ROOM. WENT TO GET TOWELS WAS TOLD WE HAVE TO GET THEM YOURSELF.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Choice

By

May 19, 2017

Checked in for a 4 night stay. Things went bad from the beginning. One desk attendant and two computers that didn't work properly! Over 30 minutes to check in after traveling all day!
Hotel is very dated! Carpets are worn and dirty. Elevators are noisy and there was a rail just hanging down in the elevator closest to the lobby. Reported it and was still not fixed the day I left.
Room was ok. Again furniture was old, worn and not attractive. The bed had not been made properly, very unkept and looked like no one really cared. Carpets looked dirty.
Next day bathroom had a wet wash cloth left in tub, coffee had not been replaced and to top things off my room door had been left unsecured all day by the maid! Was more than mad. Went down and asked to speak to manager but at 6pm none was available. I left my name and number with the desk and and asked to be called in the morning. Checked in the next morning at 8:30, they still weren't in and never got called by the management although the clerck assured me the message was past. The desk clerk did comp my room for that day BUT REALLY, the manager can't call and talk to me?
There are too many hotels in this town to put up with that service and the fact that the manager or his assistant didn't call me. I won't be back!
The one positive was the front desk person EBONY. She was very attentive when I made my complaint and asked to speak to a manager. She handle the comp of my room. Very motivated to make me happy and very respectful. Managers just didn't have time!

Read More
Read Less

great night

By

May 18, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and we had a great nights sleep. If back in the area, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 16, 2017

Comfortable bed and awesome staff! The breakfast Buffett the next morning was really good and offered something to everyone s likeing.

Read More
Read Less