Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 503 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Anniversary Weekend

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and were filled with all needs. And the bed was extra comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
To our friends in the Batcave - Thanks so much for your business and awesome review of our property. We are so happy we are able to help make your anniversary weekend trip a success. Your kind words regarding our rooms and bedding brought a huge smile to my face but even more I appreciate you recognizing our team. Our people make the difference and we sincerely thank you for noticing. We know you have a lot of hotels to choose from in the New Orleans metro area and want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Please do think of us when next your travel plans bring you this way. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Asia (Barender/Server)

By

September 20, 2016

club

Asia was an extremely professional and courteous employee. Excellent bartender and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi Shawn, Thanks so much for you terrific 5 star review of our property. We really appreciate your kind words and your business. I'll make sure to personally recognize Asia in regards to her service delivery. She is an asset to our property and we know it. Thanks for noticing and pointing out in your review. Your business is important to us and we can't thank you enough for choosing our hotel. Please do come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

Friendly Staff all around, easy of getting into the city

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks so much NOLA Visitor for your business and your review of our property. I absolutely love to read you kind comments about our staff. Our people do make all the difference and we thank you for noticing! We also really appreciate you pointing out our superior location and ease of getting into the city. We know you have a lot of options in the New Orleans metro area and are so thankful that you chose our hotel. Please do come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business and Leisure Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

I had not stayed in Holiday Inn for several years, but this visit changed my mind. The staff at front desk,restaurant, and personnel cleaning rooms were friendly, efficient, and able to answer questions about New Orleans. The mattress was very comfortable, able to sleep well and no noise in halls day or night, the room was very clean and cooling system worked well. All of this contributed to a relaxing vacation and conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi mck8600, Thanks so much for your business and your AMAZING review of our property. We can't tell you how much it meant to read your kind words. Thanks also for mentioning your rediscovery of the Holiday Inn brand. We are so proud of our green sign and the fact we are affiliated with such a powerhouse brand. Service is truly what sets us apart and thank you for noticing! Our people drive our customer satisfaction and I am so proud to read that you were impressed with our friendly team. We know that there are lots of lodging options in the New Orleans metro area and we feel so fortunate that you picked our hotel. Please do keep us in mind for future trips to the area. Best wishes to you and yours, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cruise Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Excellent location for staying prior to our cruise. Great location for cruise parking, great shuttle company suggested for travel to and from the port.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hi MT28906, Thanks so much for your business and your awesome review. I so appreciate you pointing out what a good value we are for those cruising out of New Orleans. We welcome so many cruise guests each weekend and thanks to your review we hope to welcome many more. We know you had plenty of options in the metro area and the fact that you choose us means the world. Thanks again from all of us here and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when next you set sail! Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

This hotel always pleasant to stay at. Reasonably price, always clean and staff are always friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi Raygun, Thanks so much for your business and your FANTASTIC 5 star review. We really appreciate it. I can tell you how much it means to us when one of our valued guests highlights what they enjoyed about their stay. I am so pleased that you found us a good value, our rooms clean, and our staff friendly. We know you have a lot of options in the New Orleans area and are so pleased that you chose us. Please do keep us in mind the next time travel plans bring you to our area. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk folks are exceptional!

By

August 24, 2016

I stayed here for five nights and was very pleased with my stay. The room was nice and everything worked as it should. The room was clean and the view from the 12th floor was nice. All those who served from the front desk were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. In fact all of the employees we had contact with were exceptionally friendly, helpful and kind. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thanks again Craig for your business and your review! I've enjoyed corresponding with you via email and please don't hesitate to reach out to me in the future should you return to the area. I'd like to personally thank you for your excellent review and your business during a future stay. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work or play

By

August 23, 2016

Great place to stay for a quick getaway or if you have to work in the city just 5 min's across the bridge. I can not say enough about Dustin and his staff, TOP NOTCH!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Capt. D, Words can't express how thankful we all are to your for your business and your kind review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and more we appreciate your friendship. Thanks again! Dustin
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness Stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

I had an overall excellent experience. This was the best experience at this hotel so far. I hope the level of costumer service they provided this time around does not diminishes. I will stay at this hotel for leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hi Mrs. Self, Thanks so much for your business and kind review. I'm so happy to read that you've just had your best stay yet. Have no fear, we strive to only improve each day so it is truly my goal that each stay will be better than the last. Again, we can't thank you enough for choosing our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean room, comfortable bed, cold air, good food!!!

By

August 21, 2016

club

Will always stay at this hotel every time I visit the area. Staff is amazing, and so is the room and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Westbank Tower

By

August 21, 2016

club

After my second night stay in the hotel, which I usually stay when visiting, my room was not cleaned.
The staff collectively was nice but attention to detail was not there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hi LdyLthrnk, Thanks so much for your business and your review. I'm so sorry you experienced an issue with your room not being cleaned during your recent stay. This is certainly not the way we do business I am interested in learning more about your stay. My email address is dfloyd@hiwestbank.com and I'd love to learn the dates of your stay so I can follow-up with our housekeeping team and ensure this doesn't happen with another of our valued guests. You business is important to us and I am certain you will see this from our future email communications. Again, thanks for choosing our hotel and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

August 19, 2016

We were traveling from Illinois to New Orleans going on a cruise and this place was very nice.

Read More
Read Less