Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 668 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday inn Gretna

By

June 22, 2017

Great hotel, wonderfully helpful staff, location isn't the best as no shuttle into New Orleans. Bar and grill overpriced

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel to relax

By

June 22, 2017

club

I was greeted as a ihg member, my room was very excellent, housekeeping was perfect, food at the restaurant was delicious, also the workers was very polite, I would recommend Holiday Inn hotel to all my family and friends, thanks for making me and my husband feel welcome at holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

The best service

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is in a class by themselves. I've never been treated better!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

June 19, 2017

club

great stay and extremely friendly staff, i will stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good, friendly place

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfy beds. While the business center is simply two computers and a printer in the middle of the lobby, the rest. Of the hotel was excellent. Any issues wet promptly addressed.

Read More
Read Less

VACATION STOP ON WAY TO FLORIDA

By

June 15, 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL AND CONVENIENT LOCATION TO THE FRENCH QUARTER....

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel was in our price range but over did our expectations! Great stay and nice facility. Still amazed on how wonderful customer service was

Read More
Read Less

Visited during a basketball tournament

By

June 08, 2017

club

Although we were not offered a breakfast, we enjoyed our stay overall. The location was great as well as our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

We had stayed here before and loved it. Came back and we're still satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great room

By

June 04, 2017

club

My wife and I Booked this room as part of a spur of the moment trip to New Orleans from Florida. After searching the internet, we came upon your property and did some research. Seeing that there were many positive comments, we decided to book. We were not sorry. We checked in late, approximately 9:30 pm. The young lady at the front desk was fantastic. Greeting us with a smile and friendly attitude. At the time of check in we had been on the road for 9 hours, and just wanted to relax. We got to the room and there were the extra pillows that we requested... Fantastic!!!! The room was spacious and comfortable. The only issue that we had was with the bathroom. Way to small. The shower was fantastic. We will definitely keep this property in mind when booking our next trip to New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tower Gretna, LA

By

June 04, 2017

club

The staff are friendly and very helpful. The location is close to main roads helping to get to area destinations for business and or pleasure.

I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

June 03, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn New Orleans West Bank Tower was very enjoyable. All of the staff (hotel and restaurant) were very nice and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Only two issues...closet had a bad odor, but we just kept it closed and design of the bathroom area. The toilet and shower are in 1 small space, not a lot of room, but not terrible. It did afford more space throughout the rest of the room. We visited during Memorial Day weekend and although there were several other guest it was never noisy or disruptive. Even the other guests were quite nice, probably because the hotel is run so efficiently. Great stay! Thanks everyone at New Orleans West Bank Tower for making our vacation in New Orleans so pleasant...despite all of the rain :-)

Read More
Read Less