Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 547 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

travel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

need to provide free breakfast, and clean rooms so that when traveling my wife finds hotel very clean

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmoshere

By

January 12, 2017

club

Only problem we had was the bathtub would not drain while taking a shower

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve in New Orleans

By

January 10, 2017

club

We traveled with a large group and most of us stayed here. Most of the staff was very helpful, scheduling shuttles etc . Beds are pretty hard not very comfortable. The restaurant onsite was very convienient, unfortunately the food was awful, served ice cold and not cooked to order. Burgers were burnt every time. If they would fix the restaurant it would be a great place to hang out with our group after hitting bourbon street all day! Also I was not givien my Ihg discount card for the restaurant or point for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Property

By

January 09, 2017

Great property location. Very friendly front desk and management staff. Tuesday is managers reception in the bar/restaurant. You must go see Theresa at the bar. You will find no better southern hospitality anywhere, she also makes some good local shots.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great hotel friendly staff. Food in restaurant is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Alternative to Downtown

By

January 09, 2017

close to downtown without the additional costs of parking each night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi to our 5 star friend Gunner636 from St. Louis, We can't thank you enough for that amazing 5 star review. We so appreciate it, even more we appreciate your business. We know you had lots of options in the New Orleans metro area but the fact that you chose our property means the world. I am so pleased that you were happy with your accommodations and the fact that you got to park your car at no additional cost. Please do keep us in mind the next time you come to visit New Orleans. Very best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 08, 2017

Horrible front desk service. Will never return because of one person working that night I checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Elliek15, Thanks so much for your business and review. So sorry to learn that you had a poor experience at our hotel front desk. I am very interested in learning more. If you'd be so kind as to share more details (including date of checkin and any more details regarding the agent on duty) to dfloyd@hiwestbank.com I'd really appreciate it. Our guests deserve nothing but our best and if any member of our team fails to deliver that then something must be done. I assure you that with your help we will address the issue. Again, I am very sorry about your troubles and I do hope to discuss your stay further via email. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bar and diner!

By

January 08, 2017

The only knock I have is the beds could be a little softer but that's just my preference, other than that it's great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hey Ron, Thanks for your business and awesome 5 star review. Those 5 stars mean the world to us! We really appreciate it. We will share with ownership your comment regarding bed preference and know we'll consider this when next we select new bed sets. Your business is important to us and I do hope we'll have another chance to serve you real soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

January 08, 2017

club

We loved everything about our stay
Staff was awsome
Hotel was very clean
Food was great
Service was great
The best part was the comfortable bed and pillows
I also like the fact that the parking was free we were also very close to downtown witch was great the staff was awsome and friendly the computer wasn't great thou it blocked alot of sites my daughter had a great time at your hotel thank you very much were planing a vacation to new york so what ever specials you have please let me know thank you very very much

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
5 Stars - what a beautiful thing! To our friend Colombiav12 from Orlando - you are so awesome. We can't tell you how much we appreciate you choosing our hotel and sharing your amazing, detailed review of our property. We so appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness, food quality, comfortable bedding, and free parking. Even more I can thank you enough for mentioning our staff. Our people make the difference and I am so happy that you noticed. Thanks so much for your loyalty and good luck on your upcoming trip to New York. The best deals can always be found through holidayinn.com or ihgrewards.com. We truly appreciate your business to our brand. Please do keep us in mind when next you plan a trip to New Orleans. We'd love to welcome you back. Very best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Call me the Review Queen

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

When you go to a Hotel you expect a certain amount of professionalism and standard of care. This is a hotel! Its suppose to be a home away from home. I just felt like this hotel didn't or hasn't received the attention it so desperately needs.
My issues are with Everything! The room smelled like cigarettes and the paint job in the room was terrible. It looks like they tired to update the rooms, but used a terrible painter. My television didn't work and the sheets smelled stale. The room just smelled. I brought my children along with me and the pullout bed had a terrible mattress on it. The shower was of poor quality.. It reminded me of a low budget hotel. Only 1 elevator worked and the staff really didn't explain the situation. Also, the breakfast was not great! Just a complete miss!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Reviewqueen, Thanks for your business and candid review. I'm so sorry that you did not enjoy your recent stay. Believe it or not this really impacts our team as we all have great pride in our hotel and are terribly upset when our property fails to satisfy. I do wish you'd have reached out to me while on property via my personal cell number which is posted in both guest elevators, inside the guest services directory, and beside each guestroom telephone. I assure you I could have immediately remedied any problems you may have experienced as it is my pleasure to ensure our guests an enjoyable stay. With that said, I certainly don't discount the fact that you should not have experienced any inconveniences in the first place. Do know that we have taken immediate action based on your feedback. I've met with members of our housekeeping, engineering, and food and beverage teams and reviewed your feedback. I've ordered a complete preventative maintenance service and deep cleaning complete with carpet shampooing. Through this process every screw will be tightened, every appliance examined, and no item shall escape our attention. I sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback because we will certainly use your comments to improve. I do hope you will consider giving our property another chance when next you are in our area. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 05, 2017

The motel was convenient to Jackson Square easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Cruising 2016, Thanks so much for your awesome 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We are so pleased you found our hotel convieniently located. We know you had many lodging options in the area and are so pleased you chose to stay with us. Please do keep us in mind for future trips to the area. Very best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Midnight Checkin--Wonderful Experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

After driving about 10 hours arrived at the hotel at about Midnight and was greeted WITH A SMILE. The service bar was set at that point and all expectations were met! We stayed for one night and parked our car for 7. During checkout the Agent was again smiling and was able to assist me with all of my inquiries.

REALLY love how they use Keurigs and paper cups in the rooms instead of reusable items; makes me feel less germy!

Bathroom and bedrooms were clean, had a sufficient number of towels and blackout drapes. There were people next door, however I NEVER heard them.

Overall, loved it and would do it again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Evadadiva, Wowy wooo wooo woo 5 stars! We can't tell you how much that means to us. Thanks so much! Our reward is the happy faces of our guests but the kind words of a thoughtful review sure means a ton too. The fact that you highlighted not only our team members, cleanliness, and amenities is truly awesome. These are all such important factors to future guests so we appreciate you addressing them. Please do come back soon as we can't wait to welcome you back. Please ask for Dustin when you do so I can come down and thank you in person. Very best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less