Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 491 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best Food in the area!!

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has the best Red Beans and Rice and Shrimp Quesadillas! The Lemon Drops at the bar were fabulous as well. The Staff is so very friendly and our stay was so relaxing!! If you are in NOLA this is the location to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Nikki, Thanks so much for your business and your awesome 5 star review of our property. YOU ARE AWESOME! It pumps our entire team up to read comments like those your shared. Our F&B team getting some well deserved recognition for their contribution is amazing. I am so proud that you mentioned our Red Beans and Rice - this is my absolute favorite item on the menu and I must agree with you ours are the best! I'll make sure to mention to our bartending staff how highly you thought of the Lemon Drop. Again, we can't thank you enough for sharing your very kind words and for choosing to spend your hard-earned money with us. We are very fortunate to serve the greatest folks in the world and you are a find example of that. Best wishes to you and yours, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problems with checkout

By

August 01, 2016

My stay was ok I was working and staying at night had a problem when I checked out on getting my stay included on my rewards I that same person that check me out is there if and when I stay again I might not stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi Uncle Re Re, Thanks for your business and for your 4 star review of our property. Just ok is not how we ever want our guest to describe their stay. I want to work to ensure we are giving our guests only our best as it seems you did not get from the staff member checking you out. I'm really interested in learning more about your stay so I can take the necessary corrective action to ensure future guests don't experience the same trouble that you did. If you would be so kind as to drop me a quick email at dfloyd@hiwestbank.com detailing your names and dates of stay I'll be able to dig more into this issue and follow back up with you. Your business means the world to us and if we did anything to make you think different that I am truly sorry. Our loyal guests provide the opportunity for us to do what we love each day and I'm sorry if you were made to feel any different. Trust that we will get to the bottom of this and with your help improve our product for all guests. Again, thanks for your business and review and I look forward to continuing the conversation over email. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great Hotel! I would stay here again my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks so much ClawDog for your awesome 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay. From each of us that make our living serving the world's greatest guests THANK YOU SO MUCH! Please do come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, service and options.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very convenient with everything needed under one roof. I was there for business and when I returned for the day, it was easy to exercise, relax and recharge. The Round House restaurant offered a good menu and had a nice selection of beers and other spirits. The front desk staff are friendly and always helpful. They also have a decent "store" to purchase a variety of items as well as a healthy snack kiosk. My room was clean and comfortable. A great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
To Gianni our friend from Beantown, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your amazing 5 star review with the world. I really appreciate you mentioning that you had everything needed under one roof which is certainly what we aim to accomplish at our hotel. Your business means the world to us and really appreciate you choosing our hotel. Please do return soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd GM
Read More
Read Less

WIll come back after all

By

July 28, 2016

I had originally had a security issue and was quite upset. Not only did the Management handle this issue, the manager went over and beyond to assist. I appreciate the effort to take care of the overall issue.
I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hi Tracy, Thanks so much for your business and your review. Thanks also for giving us another shot after you had an issue. We serve some of the most thoughtful, wonderful guests the world over and we are so appreciative of that. Your business is important and we aim to show that in all that we do. We're sorry you had an issue and are glad we were able to resolve. Please do come back soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weary business person delighted by excellent accommodations Great Staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. I made reservations very late in the evening because of business responsibilities. I was very tired on arrival. It was a delight to enter a beautiful, brightly lit lobby and the smiling face of a well dressed kind attendant. I was fully informed of the accommodations, including the restaurant schedule and check out time. I personally commended the Manager and requested her card so that I could inform her supervisor.

The other staff members were equally kind and efficient the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks for your business and your awesome review T Bone. We are so excited to receive 5 star reviews and your kind words are high praise. Your business is important to us and again we thank you for choosing our hotel. Please do return soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd GM
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff....and oh so clean

By

July 23, 2016

i stay here when flying offshore, I appreciate the staff here and will always stay here,,,,,thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi hb18581, Thank you so much for your business and your very kind review. Nothing is better to start a Monday morning with than seeing a 5 star review from one of our awesome guests. We are blessed to serve some of the best people on the planet and consider it an honor that you return to us time and time again. We'll continue to work hard as to never let you think we take your business for granted. Thanks again and hope to see you back soon. Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 19, 2016

Very Average to Poor. Maybe when we stay next it may be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi Sam1012sam, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for posting a review of your experience. I am very troubled to read you'd only award us 3 stars and report a poor stay. I'm so sorry you experienced an issue and genuinely wish to work to make this right. If you'd be so kind as to spend a few moments detailing what negatively impacted your stay in an email to me at dfloyd@hiwestbank.com I'll research and follow back up with you. Your business is important and I aim to show you in how we react to your feedback. I do look forward to speaking with you soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

this Hotel was a great place to stay, it is close to everything of interest and easy to get too.
The Restaurant was ok.. the staff was great but the food in my opinion was not that great and wasn't worth the price charged ... will not eat at the hotel restaurant again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi rmvraddock, Thanks to our friend from Lafayette for your business and your very kind 4 star review. I am thankful for the great feedback you've given us and want to work to improve your perception of our on-property dining. If possible I'd really love a follow-up email to dfloyd@hiwestbank.com detailing what you ordered and what you didn't like about it. Our philosophy is simple; our guests get our very best each and every time or we don't expect our guests to pay. With your feedback I'm certain we can improve and I'd be happy to take care of your next meal to show our gratitude for helping us to improve our product. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Westbank and we do hope we'll have a chance to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations!!!

By

July 14, 2016

club

I simply enjoyed my 3 day stay here. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I brunch was delicious and my Husband's egg whites were awesome. It was clean and smelled fresh when we walked in the room, we had a nice view of the Mississippi River bridge. Free Coffee/Tea in lobby every morning and evening was a real nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi Ms. Cannon-Finley, We are so fortunate to have the opportunity to serve such wonderful guests! Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your review with the world. 5 star reviews are an amazing achievement for us and know it made everyone's day to read of your kind words. We are so pleased you were happy with your stay and invite you to return soon. We can't wait to welcome you back! Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Algiers

By

July 13, 2016

Convenient location for Algiers in the West Bank. Friendly staff. Good room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi GruntMarine, Thanks so much for your business and your review. From your name I must also say thanks so much for your service to our country. One of the great pleasures of our job is being able to serve those that serve our country and it's a true honor to welcome so many of America's heroes. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and please do come back soon. Best wishes to you and yours, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most most comfortable room with exceptional customer service!

By

July 08, 2016

Within minutes of New Orleans, this HI was a jewel during one of the most busy times/ Essence Festival. Rooms are contemporary styled, very clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service,,,a keurig! What really made it most memorable, was the most professional and hospitable staff, especially the front desk! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi Redmond's, Thanks so much for your business and for taking time to share your excellent 5 star review. We truly appreciate it. We loved visiting with all of our awesome Essencefest guests and look forward to this event each year. If ever your travel plans bring you back this way please do think of us. We'd love to welcome you again real soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less