Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 695 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean as you came unto the property and inside the room. It was close to the Zoo and aquarium. We wlould recommend it to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when catching a cruise.

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly they offered parking for the duration of our cruise and gave us the number for an affordable company to take us and pick us up from the port.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

July 18, 2017

I occasionally have business on the West Bank and this is my choice of places to stay. It is a comfortable and clean hotel. Staff has always been friendly. Would be nice if breakfast was complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy if facing the highway

By

July 17, 2017

club

When I booked online I was given one rate, but my credit card was charge a higher rate. I brought this to the attention of Robert, at the front desk at check-in, and he was able to correct the error. My room preference is for higher floor rooms away from the elevators. I even asked for a room away from the highway and elevators when I checked in. I was given a room of the 4th floor, across from the elevators facing the Hwy. The road noise is completely unbearable. So much so, that I found earplugs in the desk drawer. The bed felt lumpy and soft, not what I prefer to sleep on. However, there is a large TV in the room and a nice size refrigerator. The room itself is large, and was clean. The bathroom is another story. The toilet is right next to the wall. You have to be a contortionist to access the toilet paper roll. On top of that, the seat was broken, so if you leaned to the left, the seat would lift up, and you would almost fall into the bath tub. There was plenty of hot water in the shower, but the light switch turns on the light at the sink area and the toilet at the same time. So the whole room lights up if someone goes to the bathroom in the middle of the night. There is also a restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. I say avoid this place. We went in on Friday night for one drink and desert. Once we were seated, we were left to fend for ourselves. I had to walk to the bar and order drinks and then bring them to our table. I also asked for a menu to get desert. about this time, a server was at our table. we ordered one slice of chocolate cake. No less than 20-minutes later the server brought out a semi-frozen slice of cake and then disappeared again. Very poor service.

Read More
Read Less

One night in West Bank NOLA

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to find, safe, and had free parking... a rarity in New Orleans. Its proximity to the freeway meant that we could hear vehicles during the night when the room fan wasnt on, so we turned it on throughout to cover the noise. It was OK after that. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable, but have free standing ward robes for some reason. Its just a bit weird in a modern hotel. The check in and check out was excellent, courteous, and they recognised me as being a rewards club member.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Home away from Home.

By

July 17, 2017

Love it here and the STAFF. The Food is outstanding. They make it happen.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 13, 2017

everything was great. I didn't have any problems with the staff, food or room. I really enjoyed my stay. I will stay at that hotel every time I need a getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review during Essence Festival

By

July 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was a little hard but I was able fall asleep. I had to purchase trip insurance in case I became ill because Holiday Inn demanded full payment for my entire stay two weeks before my arrival or I lose my room. The payment was non-refundable!!!!! This is the first time in 5 years, this has happen. I will look for another hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

In other holiday inns I got the full breakfast menu free with my free breakfast cards and this one only gave the buffet for free and I had to pay for menu items!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat, great staff

By

July 11, 2017

Have stayed there before and I am never had a bad stay.
The staff are top notch, pool is great and the gym is brand new. The food and drinks are really good with a little bit of something for everyone, best part is its about a $6.00 uber ride to the French Quarter and free parking at the hotel and they have security on the property.
I WILL be back again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

They greet you very kind. Attentive to my needs. Rooms were clean and ready by the time I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

the staff at this location is very friendly, the hotel was very clean , ease to locations around city.

Read More
Read Less