Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quality has really declined in the pass few years!!!!

By

22 April 2017

Food, cleanliness, room amenities, room quality and overall appearance has really gone down in recent years (3-5)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

This was a great hotel I love that staff, food, comfort. I just didn't like the bathroom it was to small other than that I had no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Only in town for a couple days, wanted a place to stay that wasn't right in the middle of town, with the French quarter festival going on. Hotel was a quick Uber ride to the center of anything and everything. Hotel was very clean, staff was wonderful. Attached restaurant had great food. Zero complaints with stay. Would definitely stay here again if we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. What more could you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

20 April 2017

club

Great host, clean bed and good smiles by all really enjoyed the stay overall and would give my best to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Tip of the hat to Mabon

By

20 April 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I will this time, because I feel that Mabon deserves some credit.

Mabon was exceptionally professional and friendly. He greeted me immediately and asked if there was anything he could help me with. I really enjoyed dealing with him. I'd like to say he is definitely on employee who has made the greatest impression on me since I joined IHG. Mabon is absolutely in the correct line of work. I imagine he's going to make it far based off my experience with him.

Now to the hotel itself. I stay here often when I am in the area for work and for good reason. It's a great hotel.

The parking lot is very open and easy to maneuver in, especially with longer pick up trucks. There is ample parking spots.

The bar/restaurant is very good as well. The food is good, and a nice selection of alcohol too. The TV trivia also is lots of fun for my coworkers and I to play while drinking a few beers.

The rooms are nice and quiet. The beds are very comfortable with extra long pillows. I get a great night of rest when I stay here.

I do enjoy this hotel and definitely will return when work calls out this way.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, good location

By

19 April 2017

The location was good for getting to downtown, we rooms we comfortable and clean. However, it was loud because of the nearby highway, which is to be expected when you are close to a highway. So that didn't really bother us. Overall, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 April 2017

club

It was marvelous! Nice hotel and the staff was stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 April 2017

club

This hotel had one of the best staff. When we needed to make a reservation for a swap tour they took care of it for us. I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

17 April 2017

club

I have no complaints about this hotel. My family stay at the hotel was very comfortable. The hotel staff was great and very polite and professional. My children enjoyed the complimentary cookies at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Back Home Visit

By

16 April 2017

The hotel is very nice and very beautiful. The only issue was there was a few teams staying there and the players were younger. We are talking about 11 to probably 13 years old. The kids were going up and down the elevator. There were knocking on doors and i saw security. I don't know how security controlled however it went on until the wee hours of the morning. The agent whom checked me in Ashley H. was awesome as always. She is a valuable asset to your corporation. She needs to be in management. She knows how to take care of a guest. I remember her from the Intercontinental Hotel. How I've decided to follow where she is. I was glad to see her there when i stayed a few months ago.She is the epitome of guest service. All in all the stay was pleasant. The only issue was the hotel was full and the team was very disruptive. The issue with that lies with the parents for not controlling there children. Also, the supervisor was awesome as well. Her name i think is Tameka or maybe Tamika. She is cool and awesome as well. The food and beverage department can use a little organization. They were a little overwhelmed and couldn't seem to get it together. I had a breakfast and was brought a slip asking me to charge it to my room. The supervisor tried her best to accommodate all of the folks, but i think it was just a little too much. A stress level was indeed felt from the food and beverage department. The bar tender at night does no know how to fully mix a drink. I asked for a Malibu and pineapple. I was given straight juice. I paid 10 dollars for that price it should've had some drink in it. The main issue is that its nothing a little training won't do for these folks. I'm born and raised in New Orleans. The hospitality will never go away,but the training leaves much to be desired for the F&B Staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable beds

By

14 April 2017

Staff in hotel and the bar staff was excellent, beds were comfortable i would reccomend for anyone traveling to stay here

Read More
Read Less