Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 872 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

位置好,服务佳

By

January 19, 2017

club

很不错的酒店, 地理位置、服务、房间整洁度都很不错,特别是提供了软硬两种枕头, 可以得到很好地睡眠,这点是我本次最大的惊喜

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 衷心感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店! 能给您带去惊喜令我们倍感自豪,“位置好”、“服务佳”是对我们最好的评价。相信您的评论会给众多计划选择酒店的宾客带去非常好的借鉴。 再次感谢您的反馈,期待您的再次光临。预祝您和家人新春愉快!万事胜意!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

January 19, 2017

club

很不错的酒店, 地理位置在上下九步行街,周围很多吃的玩的,酒店的服务人员热情周到,房间整洁,很不错的一次入住体验

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的小猪班尼: 非常感谢您下榻广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的充分认可! 酒店凭借优越的地理位置为宾客的出行提供了极大的便利,热情周到的服务和干净整洁的客房更是我们能够一直获得宾客青睐的重要保障,也是我们一直坚持不懈的目标。 我们期待您的下一次入住。祝愿您和家人在新的一年万事如意,事事顺心!
Read More
Read Less

服务快捷

By

January 19, 2017

club

入住流程很快,房间舒适度很好。但是位置比较差,噪音大。退房开票速度慢,账单流水不是很清晰。入住流程很快,房间舒适度很好。但是位置比较差,噪音大。退房开票速度慢,账单流水不是很清晰。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的Leezjc: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间为我们评价。 我们非常欣慰在入住服务和房间舒适度方面能够获得您的认可;对于您提出的其他方面的问题,已经转达给相关部门跟进,您的反馈意见将帮助我们在整体服务上不断得到提升。 真诚期待您的再次光临!预祝您新春快乐!阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, big room and comfortable bed with great services

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good location. The room is clean and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Irene2332, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

屋内清洁和服务有待提升

By

January 18, 2017

club

1、当得知具体入住人数时,请及时补充拖鞋、浴袍等物品,最好不需要客人再电话索取;
2、屋内的茶杯有明显的茶渍,干净程度令人担忧。
3、总体服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的dudu33: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给我们的反馈意见。 宾客的认可对我们至关重要,假日酒店的服务宗旨是“打造宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”,您的意见已经转达到相关的部门立即做出改进,加强日常的监管和培训。 希望您的下一次入住能够带给您更加满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 18, 2017

club

床铺舒适,睡眠很好。地理位置在荔湾,附近老字号聚集,喝茶很方便。工作人员素质较好,业务较熟练。卫生间的门是磨砂玻璃,晚上起夜灯光会影响睡眠。酒店似乎该硬件升级了,在荔湾会有更强的竞争力。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您对广州十甫假日酒店的支持和认可! 得知能够为您的旅程带去舒适的入住体验令我们倍感自豪。您的建议会提供给酒店管理层作为日后服务提升的参考。 希望有机会再次获得您的青睐!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 18, 2017

club

地理位置绝佳,休闲之旅的首选。服务人员都很热情周到,餐厅提供的食物丰富美味。办理入住和退房都很方便,只是大堂不在一层会有所不方便。但考虑到沙面公园和陶陶居就在边上,也都不是问题了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的樊渭之滨: 非常感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的五星评价! 得知您获得满意的入住体验我们倍感自豪,宾客的满意是我们付出最好的回报,我们将一如既往的坚持假日酒店的服务宗旨,为宾客提供舒适便捷的居停体验! 在新年到来之际,预祝您阖家幸福,万事胜意!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 16, 2017

服务很好
早餐丰富
离市区很近,地理位置很好,但打车不容易找到,我们绕了一圈才找到。
楼下就是热闹的步行街,适合喜欢逛街的朋友。这条街就是老街,据说有很多百年老店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的Apple34: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给于我们的认可评价! 酒店地处于广州闻名的西关风情上下九步行街内,诸多百年老店如广州酒店、莲香楼、陶陶居以及煌上煌等近在咫尺,一定会给下榻酒店的宾客带去最大的便利和惊喜。酒店的礼宾部可以帮助宾客预约交通服务,我们的每一位员工都时刻准备为宾客提供服务帮助。 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地点好,房间大,服务员热情!

By

January 15, 2017

地处广州著名观光旅游景点,上下九街。交通非常便利。酒店迎宾尽心尽责,前台服务员热情周到。房间也升级了,够大!下楼就是美食街,各种小吃!就是说的送水果,结果房间没找到,希望下次改进!不过还是值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们评价! 能获得您的认可令我们倍感自豪,特别是您提到礼宾员和前台服务员热情周到的服务,这是对员工最大的鼓励。很抱歉我们没有跟进好欢迎水果给您带来的遗憾,希望我们能后有机会弥补这个过失,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

食を楽しむには最高のロケーション

By

January 13, 2017

club

食を楽しむには最高のロケーションです。おすすめします。メトロ駅からも10分くらいで、わかりやすいです。
しかし、フロントが4階であり、1階部分は、飲食店は通路があります。この通路が、朝食を外に食べに行くときは、1階飲食店が閉まっているため、雰囲気は、いまいちでした。明るくするなど、工夫をされれば、さらに良くなると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

January 13, 2017

健身房实习生耐心辅导,我家长辈很是高兴。没有自有停车场,停车费用高。客服卫浴设施太过陈旧。有破损。感觉不够清洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的jack01007: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给于我们入住体验的反馈。 我们非常高兴得知健身中心的员工为您提供了优质的服务体验,您的褒奖已经转达给员工,这是对我们工作最大的支持和鼓励。 同时,您提及的客房卫浴设施的问题,我们会认真检查并作出改进,加强员工培训。希望您的下次入住能够给您带去更好的体验!
Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適,服務態度佳

By

January 12, 2017

club

4樓自助晚餐水果及飲料皆空盤未補…………
房務清潔佳…………整體乾淨舒適…………
咖啡廳舒適……………………

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您下榻广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的认可评价! 宾客的肯定是我们员工最大的骄傲,同事也感谢您把自助餐厅体验的问题及时的反馈给我们,该问题已经反馈给餐饮部做出改进,我们会加强服务的监管和督导,争取获得宾客最大的满意。 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less