Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 733 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

舒适的旅程

By

August 11, 2016

club

带孩子入住广州十甫假日酒店,地理位置非常棒,周边有很多著名的酒楼和小吃、甜品店,很方便,就是离地铁站稍微有点远,走路大概10-15分钟。酒店在四楼,环境还是可以的,服务员的态度没有十分热情,淡淡的。房间干净整洁,床也挺大的,睡着很舒服。不太满意的一点就是我们到酒店后,没有服务生来帮我们提行李之类的,希望能改正。其他都很满意

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 11, 2016

club

优点:双床比较大,很舒服,有写字台、沙发,比较舒适,浴室比较大。
缺点:照明只有总控开关,不方便单个控制,另外,房间隔音效果不太好,偶尔会听见隔壁房的说话声。地理位置方便又不方便,在步行街上吃喝方便,但是距离地铁站较远,如果有接驳车就好了。

Read More
Read Less

位置佳,干净卫生

By

August 11, 2016

广州酒店首选,性价比高,楼下是上下九步行街,附近有黄沙海产市场,非常方便。酒店服务不错,员工效率很高。

Read More
Read Less

A joyful trip!

By

August 09, 2016

I like this hotel in GZ not only because of its location but it is the IHG employees make it so cosy to stay like home! I booked a Kid's Joy package n my boy loves it so much and he slept inside the tent overnight. Joanne the GSM onsite had been so wonderful n joyful to assist at all time. CI/CO is so efficient vs the others. The guy who works at the lobby lounge is very nice as well. He knows exactly what customer needs n more! Great site, great people n great team at this site!!!!

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服務親切

By

August 09, 2016

club

IHG會員可以提升到行政客房和延遲退房時間,
員工招呼一流,態度親切,
酒店位於老城區,有老廣州味道,
附近衣食行都十分方便,
直得再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
尊敬的iron wire: 感謝您選擇入住廣州十甫假日酒店并抽出寶貴的時間給予評價。 非常高興得知您獲得非常滿意的入住體驗,這是對酒店全體員工最大的鼓勵,我們將繼續努力,打造“賓客摯愛的傑出酒店”是我們堅持不懈的目標。 真誠期待您的再次光臨!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,总体不错

By

August 06, 2016

club

房间干净整洁,总体还算不错,感觉有点不满意的地方是没有独立的淋浴空间,只能站在盆浴盆里淋浴,水温调节不够简单直接,稍显繁琐,另外有个落地灯坏了。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的wildman37: 感谢您入住十甫假日酒店并给予我们的反馈建议。 我们非常开心得知您获得满意的入住体验!关于有部分房间淋浴和浴缸一体设计的问题,我们目前正在逐步改造,很快将完成这一方面的额改造工作,感谢您的建议帮助酒店在不断提升我们的整体服务。 真诚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

August 06, 2016

上下九附近最好的酒店,毗邻景区,很好的地方,出差习惯住这里了,就是离地铁远有点,堵车的时候办事会有点不方便,别的都还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 再次感谢您给予十甫假日酒店的好评! 关于酒店地区交通方面的问题,由于坐落于繁华的步行街中心地带,而且比较多单行线的原因,宾客们在出行时请预留充足的时间,也可以随时跟酒店礼宾部提前预约车辆服务,酒店员工非常乐意为您的出行做好服务和安排。 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

August 05, 2016

习惯住这家酒店了,离上下九很近,周围吃的东西很有特色,出门就有很多购物和吃饭的地方,离地铁站有点远,这个不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的认可! 正如您所说,酒店位于西关特色的上下九步行街,尊享购物和美食的便利,步行到地铁站途经琳琅满目的商铺,需要10-15分左右的路程。 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

愉快入住

By

August 02, 2016

饭店地理位置很好,上下九步行街就在门口,有广州特色的广州酒家,陶陶居,莲香楼只要步行数分钟,附近有地铁1号线跟6号线,但是需步行10多分钟,客服服务员诚实认真,数百块钱落在被子里,服务员Vivian都诚信的放在桌上并留言,上周广州很热,都会多补充瓶装饮用水在房间,感觉很舒心t

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的评价反馈! 我们非常开心获得您的喜爱和认可,特别是对于我们客房服务员诚实认真的工作态度和职业操守的赞誉,这一反馈对员工和酒店都相当的珍贵,我们一定会继续秉承和发扬这一种服务态度和精神,给宾客予舒适和安全的入住体验! 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務很棒

By

August 02, 2016

club

免費升級,讓我會考慮再入住。延遲退房,可在酒店享受設施,服務細心體貼,笑容好好,讓人們有親切的感覺。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的kyalan: 感謝您選擇入住廣州十甫假日酒店并給予我們認可的評價! 很高興得知您獲得滿意的入住體驗,員工細心體貼的服務和親切的笑容一直都是我們不斷堅持和提升的標準,真心希望有機會再次為您服務!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,设施较新,服务很好

By

August 01, 2016

每次到广州,都会入住这家假日光酒店。最早从2013年开始就入住。

位置就在上下九步行街上,下楼直接就是步行街,近陶陶居,广州酒家,沙面,黄沙等。

开业虽然已经有一段时间,但设施仍然较新,保养得较好,而且虽处于步行街,仍然比较安静。

员工的服务都很友善,礼宾部的员工在一楼迎接客人,虽然很热,但态度仍然很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
尊敬的daydreaming: 衷心感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的高度评价! 我们很开心得知您享受到了舒适愉悦的入住体验,同时对您长期以来的支持表示最真诚的感谢,希望您的每一次下榻我们都能获得您的认可。 期待您的再次光临,顺祝工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

广州市中心酒店

By

July 30, 2016

真的不错,前台服务很好帮我升级了,客房提供自己需要的枕头。关键酒店价格不高!屋顶泳池泡水不错。下次还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
尊敬的无住生心: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的评价! 我们很开心得知为您的旅程带去一段舒适的入住体验!员工的服务能获得您的认可也是我们最大的荣耀,很期待有机会再次为您的广州之行带去舒适惬意的居停体验!
Read More
Read Less