Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 914 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

地理位置一流

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位于广州老商业中心,周围有很多老字号商店,旅游度假好选择。酒店性价比可以,值得推荐。酒店设施较老,冬天空调不够暖和。

Read More
Read Less

一家值得推薦的廣州酒店

By

February 27, 2017

club

這次出差廣州,住進了一家以前沒想到過要入住的酒店“廣州十甫假日酒店”,這次的經歷讓我喜出望外,酒店的服務人員服務態度很好,房間整潔舒適,枕頭都有不同的硬度供你選擇,早餐相當豐富,值得向大家推薦。

Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务可以.商务旅行可以推荐

By

February 25, 2017

总体非常不错。作为商务旅行可以推荐。家庭旅行的话,性价比略差。餐饮服务,可以。客房服务的响应很及时。床上用品洁净度可以。前台人员的服务态度非常不错。赞一个。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Customer service is excellent ! Bed is comfy and room is very clean. Helpful staffs ! Shop and eat till you drop once step out from the hotel !

Read More
Read Less

confortable y buen servicio

By

February 24, 2017

club

Localización en un lugar autentico de la ciudad.

El hotel se encuentra al lado de una zona comercial peatonal y muy cerca de la isla se Shamian Dao

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

February 24, 2017

club

服务很好,酒店干净,就是酒店选址虽然在上下九,但周围实在是太破了。哈哈。房间很好,有一个问题:1136房好像是我住的那间,空调一直不热,孩子生病房间不暖有点着急,找了客服来也没解决问题,可能是空调本身的问题,找个师傅看一下吧。别的都不错!

Read More
Read Less

休息好是第一位的

By

February 23, 2017

club

房间敞亮舒适,前台及楼层服务人员周到细致,楼下就是上下九步行街,西关美食吃到嗨,虾饺皇,椰汁芒果高,双皮奶,每天必吃,住十甫假日是我选了又选的结果,给十甫假日赞一个,也给自己赞一个

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is not my first stay at this hotel. It is the beast placed to stay if you want to do business in Liwan Plaza area. 3 min walking distance to jade and wholesale jewelry market and 7 min walk to metro station.

To airport take metro line 1 and change to line 3 at east railway station (last stop to line 1) to the airport cost less than 10 RMB. Taxi to airport for flat 130 RMB

The hotel is on pedestrian street buzzing with younger people by evening, good for cheep shopping and eating. Just across from hotel famous Guangzhou Restaurant for great Cantonese food .

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的满意

By

February 21, 2017

club

前台人员非常的亲和热情,感觉非常棒,
大厅宽敞明亮,人员素质高;
房间整洁干净,视野好;
另外,电视机如果能大些会更好,
可观看的频道算还好,房间很宽敞,
整体而言,非常满意,因为入住的时间气候在晚上也是比较凉的,如果室内的空调可以调节就更好了

Read More
Read Less

部屋の広さ ベッドが大きい!

By

February 20, 2017

このクラスのホテルでは 考えられないくらい 広い部屋と大きいベッド。ツインルームはセミダブルベッドがふたつあるようです。シングルは残念ながら バスタブはありませんが ツインはバスタブとshowerルームが独立しています。

ビジネスにファミリーにおすすめのホテルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and very friendly staffs

By

February 20, 2017

The room is very spacious. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. However, the air-conditioner in the room was not working properly and it was not cool enough for us to sleep (as the sheet is very good in warm-keeping, we really need the air-con to be cool enough, otherwise, it's very hot).

Besides, the night-light would be more useful if it is put in front of the toilet instead of under the desk beside the bed so that it would be easier for us to go to the toilet in the dark without disturbing our roommate's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务一流

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

在上下九步行街旁边,周围环境较旧,但有老广州的气息。酒店内部环境较好,房间也非常干净,总体感觉不错。服务人员专业热情,非常好。

Read More
Read Less