Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1082 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    22

Holiday Inn during COVID

By

April 13, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable enough. TV worked but no access to pool, restaurant, room upkeep, so why exactly am I paying full price? If you want the business, you have to find more innovative ways to offer your guests value.

Read More
Read Less

March Break

By

April 11, 2021

club

We visit every March Break and never have any complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2021

club

Mandy was extremely accommodating. I have no complaints from my stay whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice local surprise

By

April 03, 2021

Enjoyed the scheduled pool time, great service and surprise complimentary grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

April 03, 2021

club

Nothing to complain about. Everything was good or very good including the exercise room and swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, beautiful Hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

Appreciated the front desk clerk who met all our requests with friendly service. Hotel pool is beautiful, and large and airy. Large foyer, rooms include Keurigs and large refrigerator. All amenities are very close by as is the Hanlon Expressway.

Read More
Read Less

I chose right!

By

March 28, 2021

Great value. Great place. Very nice pool. Lots of natural light and very comfortable and charming decor. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

March 22, 2021

We were delighted with the helpfulness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

March 11, 2021

the front desk staff were very accommodating. the rooms were clean and I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed,

By

February 28, 2021

club

The hotel is showing signs of age, a few cracks in the wall paper, floor rugs should be replaced Location is next to the mall, parking is very good, the pool area is nice and clean

Overall a good hotel , but showing signs of age, as we all are

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Guelph

By

February 13, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean location, with a pool. Close to businesses and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Self Care Retreat

By

January 19, 2021

club

I felt safe, comfortable and welcomed. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was a great addition. I really enjoyed my stay and felt relaxed.

Read More
Read Less