Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 453 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect for fam fun

By

February 22, 2017

This hotel has all the amenities a young family needs. The pool and restaurant are great, close to Stone Road Mall and a quick ride to downtown Guelph. Staff was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great time, kids loved the pool

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a fun time staying here. Kids loved the pool so much that they keep asking if we can go back again. My only issue was I asked if I could get a late check-out. The front desk said sure, for an extra fee. Fine, I get it. Then I was talking with another lady at the pool and she said she got a late check-out. "For a fee?", I asked. Nope! That irked me a bit. My husband felt the room was too hot because we were right on the balcony side of the pool so next time we would ask for the other side. I personally never felt if too hot myself though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

We loved the location based on proximity to downtown and the Stone Road Mall. Many great restaurants are close as well. The pool was great fun and the only thing lacking was a hot tub. Our son loved the experience and he was the main reason for the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Feb 18, 2017

By

February 22, 2017

club

Front desk staff were very friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and stocked with sufficient quantity of towels. Breakfast buffet had a good variety of choices to please anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little Lipstick

By

February 20, 2017

All the staff were very professional and worked extremely hard to make our stay enjoyable.
The rooms and furniture are outdated and in desperate need of replacement, bed was good but everything else needs to be replaced.
Location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball getaway

By

February 20, 2017

club

This is a great place for a team getaway. Our girls had fun in the pool and the parents loved visiting in the connected balconies. A great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

I had to stay over a weekend while I was in town for work. There was a sports team at the same hotel. During an evening, I had to make a few calls about the noise and it was handled promptly! I am very greatful for this.

Read More
Read Less

great relaxing stay

By

February 16, 2017

My stay at this Holiday Inn was very relaxing and enjoyable, the room was perfect. I even was surprised with a fruit and cheese platter and a bottle of wine for two, in my room.
Thank you very much for the great night

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. Bed very comfy. Our only complaint was the breakfast was well picked over. We went down at 8:30. Free parking is a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We are sorry to learn that the breakfast service was not up to our usually high standards. We appreciate your feedback and will use this as an opportunity for retraining. Sincerely, M. Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value in Guelph

By

February 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is pretty good. The ambiance is great - really neat hotel layout and lobby area. The room was clean but looked a bit tired from lots of use over the years; but the beds were very comfortable. My only complaint was the internet service. Like most hotels, it sucked and we couldn't even get on. Thank God for smart phones.

Read More
Read Less

Good for family stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Went for swim meet at the university, kids were able to play in the pool while we watched from over-looking balcony. Location is great and hotel is good. Some updating may be required soon but all in all it was a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guelph Holiday Inn

By

February 07, 2017

Hotel stuff is very good, Breakfast is very good.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less